You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's official, females dominates males on steemit !!!

in #steemit8 years ago

This is very interesting. I believe this site is more like an intellectual Reddit with interesting stories and people. People want to earn money so therr are far fewer trolling comments and people that soend their time creating unique content are rewarded. I am wagering a guess here, but I have a feeling fewer women troll than men. So far it's a great experience!

Sort:  

I'm dying to know : are most trolls male? If so, why? I have the same hunch as you. Great topic!!!

I think from my experience in general, guys tend to find more humor in trolling people because they feel in some way it puts them in control over another person's emotions. Kind of like how a brother might enjoy pestering a sister, but with the anonymity of the internet nastiness can be multiplied by 100. I am curious too though. Are there any female trolls out there who can prove my thoughts to be false?

looks like both a deep research project and a wait! what's that sound in the distance?????
Its the sound of a cash machine...........................