200 Followers - Taking too much Fun here :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks a lot ! I'm taking too much fun there !!! I've a big Facebook account, but I'm putting less content.

Not a lot for you, but is it for me !!

I'm trying to improve my english, discover a lot of nice blog and I'm never bored here !

My last post, I went in King's Landing... But for real ! I hope you will like it :)

Take a look on my blog and tell me what you think :)

Positives vibes only
♥️CWbDsCxWsAEGg_K.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @benou! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @benou! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!