Meet me

in #steemit6 years ago

Snapchat-921013172.jpg
Hey. Hi am Paul Emmanuel, am the last child in a family of six. I love reading, jogging watching movies (interesting ones ) and of course playing video games ,am a very lovely Nigerian you will love me if you get to meet me Snapchat-1530767089.jpg
I live in Enugu state Nigeria and of course am a student, I would love to be a surgeon and practice in a foreign country get married and get very rich ,would like to have plenty kids ,I have pictured myself severally coming back from work and having like five little pretty beauties jumping on me (would really love that) Snapchat-1208067149.jpg
Am also a very friendly person, I have plenty friends ,I was born and raised here in Nigeria, thanks for your time have a good day.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bestinspiration! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey man, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595