My first 40 days in steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steemians friends, today I am 40 days in steemit and I am happy because little by little I am making new friends and I do not deny it steemit has changed my life completely.

         

Yesterday my situation ecomonica was chaotic to say so I was on the broken bench thanks to @steemitboard and its contest of the world cup russia 2018 I won the jackpot and change my life economically for someone maybe 353 SBD is not much. But for me it is too much and I am very grateful because also thanks to this award I can operate my mother who suffers from the kidneys and a transplant should be done as soon as possible and I have taken money from steemit for the operation which will be within 2 days.

Starting at steemit

When I started in steemit with the help of my cousin @joelgonz1982 and a friend @erickyoussif opened this account to delegate steempower and help us and those who join us in steemit but the project could not be given for economic reasons since the dollar in our country is too high to be able to buy and it was not difficult to buy dollars and then change it to steem. I am thinking of leasing steempower to help my colleagues who also need financial support since the situation in Venezuela is not economically very good. But I will lease steempower after my mom gets better from the operation.

When I started here I had to see many tutorials to understand Steemit very well because I did not understand why my vote did not weigh a single penny and because another vote weighed 100 SBD many times I tried to talk to my cousin to explain more about steemit but he's always busy.

My projections on steemit

As steemit is changing my life very soon I will begin to change the lives of some people here in steemit. It is nice to receive and give at the same time it makes me feel very good with myself and I will see in what way I can help other steemians who are starting on this platform.

I will give 100% of my every day as I have said in previous publications I am not very good at publishing since sometimes I do not have to speak or publish but I have realized that reading many content in steemit gives me an exact idea that I can post. friend I say goodbye because I'm already in a blockade I'm not sure what else to say LOL we do not see in my next post thanks for reading my publication.

Excuse my English if I had a misspelling or errors in the moment of wanting to express something in each paragraph, I do my best to understand me because my English is not perfect yet I'm slowly perfecting it.

                    Follow me @bidbots

Sort:  

nice one. I think that you and I are in a similar situation and it is good that you are going to give back to the community with your upvotes. That is what i do as well. Keep up the good work :)

thank you very soon I will hire steempower for that purpose to help the minnow and support the writers I follow.

Congratulations @bidbots! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 10.92% upvote from @upme thanks to @bidbots! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 6.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bidbots.

@bidbots great post good information .... how can i do ??