How Safe is your investment in Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

U5du4SagASzgCbwNpVEp18wAJC7u4HX_1680x8400.jpg

Hiii friend this time came with more interesting questions about steemit . Does it's possible to hack steemit . And also many other interesting question.

U5dtxWRq747YGYLf9B22SYnZ5Momqcf_1680x8400.png

Here is the most important question.....

Does it is possible to HACK your steemit account?
Well the answer is No, It's not possible. There are a few points which you have to understand. These are :

Liquid token cannot be taken back if stolen or sent to the wrong account.

But if you had invested your steem in steem power then it is impossible to hack your Account because even though it takes a minimum of 1 week to withdrawal just one of 13th part of your steem power. So your steem is safe here.

And if you had put your steem in saving it's not possible to withdraw it from there before 3 days. And if somehow request proceed, still you have the power to cancel it any time. Whenever you realise it.

U5du3HwWVXS5CC1p9c85xEbWVU4uMNM_1680x8400.png

Ok now I understand that keeping my money in steem saving or in steem power is solution. But what happen if someone somehow got my account keys. So what basically I want to know is :
What should I do if someone hacked my profile?
First report on [email protected]
Immediately go to stolen recovery page. You have to provide your username, your email id, and your master password, that you had used earlier in last 30 days and regenerate a new password as soon as you realise it.
Thank you for your great love and support to my blog and I wish that this post would be beneficial for you. And plz do upvote and resteem if you like my content.

U5dsbKEJnC7HUpsVFbdDbB6DCLgegN9_1680x8400.jpg