WOW! Thank you SO much! I've reached 500 followers and made over $1000 in my first 3 months on here!

in #steemit7 years ago

I just want to say thank you to Steemit, and everyone one on here. I joined Steemit mid way through June and today I reached the 500 followers mark, so thank you to everyone who follows me and leaves replies on my content, as well as upvotes.

I also want to say thank you to the WHOLE of Steemit for this opportunity. I've been struggling financially over the last couple of years, and with a young baby I'm really feeling the pinch more recently, but Steemit has given me hope!

I've earnt over $1000 in my first 3 months on here. I've banked about $100 and have kept the rest in my Steemit account, but I really didn't think it could be so rewarding, BUT IT IS!!!!

If I'm strapped for cash, why am I keeping my Steem in my account?

Well, I truly believe that this is only the beginning, and one day Steemit will truly be a power to behold and so I don't want to sell when one day Steemit could be the next Facebook. This is me investing in my families future.

So thanks again. High 5's all round!!!!!

High 5.gif

@birdistheword

Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

Congrats !!!

Congrats! I missed the coin battle this week, but ill

But you'll? :D

Sign up next week. Damn mobile app.

I'll sign up next week. Damn mobile app.