Thank you BREAD

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful steemians!!
It's been a long while on here. I have really missed it on here. I had to take some break due to work but guess what? I'm back!!

So my journey on steemit has been awesome from day one. I have met and related with many steemians, home and abroad. I have learnt from, on and via this platform. I have loved and been loved, I have helped and been helped.

There is so much love on Steemit. Crossing boundaries of nationality, culture, religion and language. Many have had life-transforming relationships on Steemit. Many sick children have received treatment through the platform. Many kids now have better education through Steemit. Many hungry kids have something to eat, many have found a place to pour out their hearts, any time, all over the world...it's amazing!!

One of the beautiful minds I habe been opportuned to meet om Steemit is my friend @apsu and this my comeback post is dedicated to him to appreciate him for his awesomeness. Most of his friends know him as BREAD.....I guess that explains the reason for the title of this post.

DQmSDTdP4BGc2Pj9XuJ4V6uaetQfpaUhjw1CZai9Mq7TDGN_1680x8400.jpeg

Our paths crossed on Steemit by divinity, I'd say. It was one of those random days where you just scan through new category of posts from your blog. And I ran into his post where he wanted to give out a Canon Camera for anyone who would impress him with his reason for wanting the camera. Cut the story short, I won the contest and I met the awesome man behind the username when we started chatting on steem chat.

He is a very hardworking and responsible man. Married to his beautiful wife and has an handsome son. He's Finish and he's my first European friend...smiles.

So it happened that the camera might have gotten lost in transit, my wonderful friend did something amazing, he delegated some SP to compensate for the missen camera. This I am very grateful for.
The most touching of all is even not the delegation or the camera, it's the kindness in his heart that I see in every word of our conversations.

Bread!, I thank you for all you've done for me and I write this post to appreciate you.

Thank you my friend, thank you.

Danke! Obrigado! Gracias!

I hope you love those breads, i had to put those pictures so you won't get here and see no bread...winks

Yours steemfully!

Sort:  

This is a sign of a grateful heart and it is good to be grateful because only a great fool will not be grateful. I like the post and on behalf @bisodun I want to say a big thank you to @apsu for such a great gesture.
One love.

Looking forward to the day I will have enough SP to delegate to someone on this platform because there is love in sharing and giving.


To support @apsu I also drop a gift for you. You will receive an upvote from @inceptionally. Love your spirit @bisodun.

Wow. Thank you for the love boss. Yes that day is coming and is here!!

Good deeds might not bring us riches, but they can impact other peoples lives and might help them do good unto others.

Just remember to do good and your life is good :)

That is profound. Thank you my friend.

@apsu
I like you already.
Your philosophy is so profound

Hmmmmmm! I like that philosophy @apsu

Glad to have you back Boss!

Your post actually got me laughing, I guess you know why

Bread!!!

...and beans

hahhahaha

I love bread so much <3

Lol..thank you.

Thanks, you're nice too :)

Thanks for being amazing @apsu, you're really a rare gem. @bisodun nice to have you back. Hope my bread is still hot, I'm coming to get it soon😀

Yes..he's an amazing man. Hahahaha...still very hot o...you can come anytime. Thanks for stopping by.