Bitdollar is BACK!

in #steemit6 years ago

It’s been awhile Steemit community members!! I never forgot about my favourite place to interact with others online and want to thank everyone who reached out to me while I was M.I.A.

Where was I??

To be honest, I needed a break from technology! I was finding myself on my phone and computer nearly everyday for most of the day. This is not great in my opinion and takes a tool on you mentally, so I took some time off on the things I could.

This gave me a chance to refresh and put in more time with my self development, education and just changing things up.

It is easy to get stuck in a pattern so we must constantly change things up and this helps us progress into new perspectives.

With that being said, I have some great new ideas I want to brainstorm and connect with all of you on them.

Thinking now... the overuse of technology may also have to be one. I need to research more on it but I think that it is something all of us should think about.

Look out for my next posts and have a great day!

@bitdollar

04678D8E-6824-4452-92D6-726C90630605.png

Sort:  

happy to see you back sir.☺✌

Good to have you back! did youur brother make it into big brother? and above all enjoy the Raptors!!!

Thanks @heyitshaas!!! He did not but it’s all good. Just watched the raps... what a disappointment, lol...

How have you been?

All good, working crazy hours trying to find an escape from it all, so doing an English course now to teach to young kids and putting a lot of time into Steemit. The weather is getting better here in Amsterdam so time to enjoy the summer! hope you are feeling better

Awesome! Weather getting better here too.

Thanks for the update - been wondering if you had left Steemit ☺. Glad you are back and welcome back!

Still here!! :) thanks!

Hi friend how are you? Didn't get you long. Welcome back.

Hey Maya! I’m doing great. Missed you all here on Steemit so back to catch up. How have you been?

Good to have to back. Time to fill my mind with knowledge again!

Yea!!! Thanks bro! It’s been long over due now lol

Welcome back man!
I was wondering where you had disappeared off to..
How have you been?

Hey! :) I was away for a couple weeks myself. I'm actually going to a meditation workshop on the issue of phone addiction. I personally do not have a problem with that but I know a lot of people do!

Welcome back :)

@bitdollar you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @bitdollar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...