You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’™πŸ˜± What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?πŸ’™πŸ˜±

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

You got my 100% upvote @karenmckersie just for writing this post 😁 and yes it's true .. at this point of time 121 votes on this post alone with a $20.64 payout is considered very low compared to before HF19. However thinking long run, we do have a lot of minnows who just onboarded steemit and they will gradually become dolphins and then whales. Soon it will come back to the pre HF19 again and the votes value will increase even more then before. That's just my opinion . Still a fan of yours .. cheers @bitrocker2020

Sort: Β 

Yes for sure ! But we still need to get rid of all these dam Bad bots , some are good ! They will take over steemit if we let them !! Thanks for your up vote , and this is the most I have made on here in a long time ! They are very sporafic , most make under 5.00 dollars and I have to work my ass off promoting them in steem chat every 2 hours , plus use boosters just to make 5.00 dollars , so its a welcome change for once ! Thank for your great reply , and best of luck to you !πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘