Steemit my new thing??

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit.. finally i have found a social media/blogging site that combines some of my favorite things! About three years ago i was introduced to bitcoin by a friend. Back then it was around 200 dollars. He was sure it was going to go up but then i didn't think so. i wasn't to into it but recently i started getting more into Cryptocurrency. I didn't think that cryptocurrencys would make it. After a couple years i realized that they are not going to go anywhere or crash. this site combines two of my favorite things now cryptocurrency and social media/blogging. i think that this is a great site that i wish i knew more about earlier

Sort:  

I feel the same way! I was first introduced to bitcoin which piqued my interest on the subject but I felt like I was a bit late to the party, especially in the realm of bitcoin mining which was really fascinating to me, but oversaturated.

Here, I feel like there's some genuinely new ideas at work, and its awesome to have the chance to see it grow and be part of it (even though I only just joined yesterday lol)

Thanks for the reply! i myself was lucky enough to be introduced early, and i feel the same way its great to watch the company grow.