Sort:  

@bluethread It is really exciting, to say the least. Oh really? That is very good to know that you just joined and importantly too that you've received your first payout. A very warm welcome to steemit. Four posts and some comments is a good start, increasing them to at least one post/day will be even better. Everyone in this community is entitled to 40 votes at 100% voting power/day. When you continue to vote after 40, your voting power reduces. Please, don't waste that opportunity. I think I should write a blog post on that. Steemit is indeed a wonderful opportunity for people from all over the world. Please, feel free to ask me any question. I would be always willing to help the newbies/redfish grow. Thanks for your contribution. I really appreciate it.

here is another
Welcome