You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe Steem is going to a 1 Billion Dollar Market Cap within 2-3 months, with evidence.

in #steemit7 years ago

@grognak thank you for that. I am also new to the entire crypto scene (although a few years back when Bitcoin was $800 a coin I had 1.6 so I am kicking myself) and really love the information that comes through..I think we can all benefit from places like this. The one thing that concerns me is the transfer of SBD to the Steem wallet. I have about $5 earned from this site and I would love to be able to move it to another wallet or site to convert or trade. The one thing I hate about steemit is the fact that its confusing to newcomers like myself...I wasted a good $10 on power ups because I wasn't able to move my SBD to my Steem wallet

Sort:  

If you search the site you can find MANY good articles explaining all that. It was confusing to me at first as well. If you were to open the account on Bittrex you can transfer your SBD there and cash out into bitcoin. I remember 800 dollar bitcoin and 10 dollar ethereum, if we only knew :)