REALITY - [location-based social network] - (Original app)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Today I wanted will share with you, the mobile phones application. On his creation at me, a lot of time of forces and money has left. I have put a lot of effort for a start. But now I lack $25 000. For the first start.

Сегодня я хотел с вами поделится, своим приложением для мобильных телефонов. На его создание у меня ушло немало времени сил и денег. Я приложил много усилий для запуска. Но сейчас мне не хватает 25 000$. Для первого запуска.

The idea has come to me six years ago. But it was not impossible to realize it. There were no tools for the creation of such platform still. At that time people communicated only in on web platforms. Smartphones didn't exist yet. Lower three years when the market has got stronger.  The interesting application and tools for the realization of my idea have appeared. I engaged in the development of screens and writing of the specification. Six months later all was ready. It was necessary only to make design and to begin to write a code. The design has taken me three more months. I understood that I lack the knowledge to write all. I search of performers by a team of developers.

Идея пришла ко мне шесть лет назад. Но реализовать её было просто невозможно. Не было еще инструментов для создание такой платформы. В то время люди общались только в на веб платформах. Смартфоны еще не существовали. Спусти три года когда рынок окреп и появились интересные приложение и инструменты для реализации моей идеи. Я занялся разработкой экранов и написанием технического задания. Спустя шесть месяцев все было готово. Осталось только сделать дизайн и начать писать код. Дизайн занял у меня еще три месяца. Я понимал что мне не хватает знания чтобы написать все самому. Я занялся поиском исполнителей командой разработчиков.

But the sum that they have requested for the work was for me heavy. I long looked for sponsors. But in our country will better invest 10 million in the brewery. Mobile the application aren't developed in our country. Though there are many good projects. But all began for own. I had to postpone the idea and go to in other projects. I am sorry what at me hasn't turned out yet. But I have found in it 1 positive the moment:
I have got invaluable experience.

Но сумма что они запросили за свою работу была для меня неподъемной. Я долго искал спонсоров. Но в нашей стране лучше вложат 10 миллионов в пивоварню. Мобильные приложение не развиты в нашей стране. Хотя есть много хороших проектов. Но все начинали за свои собственные. Мне пришлось отложить свою идею и заняться другими проектами. Мне жаль что у меня пока не получилось. Но я нашел в этом 1 положительных момент:

Я получил бесценный опыт.

For the complete version I need $200 000. I nevertheless believe that it at last will be issued. And many users will be able to use it worldwide. Because I have a lot more ideas. Which, I want to realize. All application is thought from beginning to end up and drawn by me. I will lay out the presentation here. What we prepared for investors.

Для полной версии мне нужно 200 000$. Я все же верю что оно наконец-то увидит свет. И многие пользователи по всему миру смогут им пользоваться. Потому что у меня еще много идей. Которые, я хочу воплотить в жизнь. Все приложение от начала и до конца придумано и нарисовано мной. Я выложу здесь презентацию. Что мы готовили для инвесторов.

I hope, it will be pleasant to you. It would be desirable to receive from you comments.

Надеюсь, оно вам понравится. Хотелось бы от вас получить комментарии.

Russian version:


Thanks to all my readers and followers.

ME @breathe3000

Sort:  

отличный пост !!!

да, мне тоже понравился!!!!! спасибо!

good!!!!!!!!!!!