You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’™πŸ˜± What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?πŸ’™πŸ˜±

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

Thanks for keeping it real Karen. I understand your feeling. Myself and the others are going through it as well. Since the price has sagged the party is over for a little bit. When the price is high everything is good.

It is certainly a tough thing to deal with. I feel it is a lot better than it was on here but I have had a pretty tough time just getting back to 2000 Steem Power even with almost 1700 followers and all that.

I would have expected STEEM to be at over $2000 with the crypto surge but STEEM is lagging for some reason. It might be because people were selling out to jump into other things for awhile. I'm not really sure but even if things sink again we can hopefully become more powerful and have a stable base for a moonshot.

We are still holding it down!

Sort: Β 

I totlaay agree!! Lets jus keep holding down the fort , and hoping for the best !!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘