Bots will be the ruination of Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So I post some pictures about my trip to Vegas and bots proceed to downvote my post and eliminate all positive votes, for NO reason. (Cheetah and blacklist)

I have also seen bots upvote others for no apparent reason.

If we want this platform to work, do NOT follow these accounts and wage a war against this blind voting up and down. There is no reason for the silly use of bots and it will ultimately undermine the average users.

Hope this helps.

Who am i?
BORIS!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mikethetrumpian from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steemit!!! I will be glad to see in subscribers @witus777 and will follow your activities. I wish you luck.

Let me welcome you to this community @Brutalboris . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome @Brutalboris :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘