Google Finance is Now Running My Steemit Article!

in #steemit7 years ago

If you go to Google Finance right this moment, you will find that my Steemit article -- which originally ran on InvestorPlace Media -- is among the top stories under the "Facebook" category. And yes, the "Social Media Kingslayer" is Steemit! :)

Here's the original article -- http://investorplace.com/2017/06/facebook-inc-fb-fear-social-media-kingslayer/2/#.WUGhNdyQyM8

Google-Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a 5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @kennyskitchen! For more information, click here!

Wonderful piece so far, and I'm excited for you to get this spread, while bringing it the Steemit community as well!

I just gifted you a @randowhale vote as part of an idea I'm calling #payitforward.

As you can see from this image, my 2 $BD payment to @randowhale unfortunately turned into an increase of only $1.25 on your expected payout, making it the second time out of more than 40 that the vote wasn't more than the cost. Anywho, it's something :-)


bvsa

Thanks for being part of Steemit, promoting Steemit, and spreading the word.

Steem on!

PS: Thanks @randowhale

PPS: Check out @randowhale's introduction (linked in the comment above) and my announcement of #payitforward to learn more.

Wow! I really appreciate that...thank you! I'm definitely glad to be a part of the community and I saw an opportunity to talk about Steemit organically, and the mainstream proliferation was better than I expected! :)

Awesome, well keep up the great work :-)

I'm following you now, looking forward to your content!

Awesome, thank you so much!

Shared!! Shared !!! And again shared!!!

Great post!!
Congrats!!!!!!!! :))

Lol, that's awesome man.

Thank you! :)

Congrats! Sky is the limit!

It truly is! :)

Congrats @bullishmoney! Hopefully soon we will have many Steemians at the top of google searches!

That's the master plan! :)

wow thats great man!

Yeah, I'm super happy! :)

Good,...go twitt

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

THIS SCAMMER IS NOT THE SAME AS @randowhale! @randowhale is the ORIGINAL UPVOTE BOT. THIS BOT IS A SCAM AND A RIPOFF. Only use @randowhale!!!