You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Steem Defender Bot. Designed to Protect Steem From Economic Collapse and Support Minnow Growth (Article)

in #steemit7 years ago

That reads like some really reasonable solutions. Some might need a little finetuning, but all in all I like the way you are thinking. Has someone pitched this to steemit inc. ?

Sort:  

We have had a hard time finding a way to approach the founders of steem/steemit.

How do we get in contact with them @bypaul?

Im too new myself to have any connections. However I asked around a bit, maybe some people can do something

Hey Paul... I’m a

Hey Paul ;D

Good times

lol, after reading down this far, this exchange made me nearly snort coffee :D

That can not be pleasent. It will most likely end horribly wrong...

haha I meant outwardly, not inwardly :D hahahahahaha

Ooohhh shiiittteee... 😂