You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hooray Giveaway! (100 Followers) JOIN NOW for STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY!

in #steemit7 years ago

I usually post about baking and recipes, but last week something happened to my colleague which really made me stop and think. I wrote a post about it on here entitled 'What makes you happy?', and got a really good response which gave me food for thought. I started to think about it properly, and re-discovered some of my old interest in Psychology and human behaviour. (My MSc was in Clinical and Health Psychology, I now work in Clinical Research, so I don't use the Psychology part very often!) It was just a random post that re-ignited my thoughts and interest, and for that I am thankful. Yesterday I was re-visiting love and attachment theory, but more on that later! :-)

Sort:  

I'm a home-baker! I love baking. I followed you. Thanks for joining my giveaway. Your number is (18). Cheers to us and good luck! :*