You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS RESTEEMING THE SCOURGE OF STEEMIT?

in #steemit6 years ago

IMAGINE ONLY HAVING ONE HOUR TO SPEND ON STEEMIT EACH DAY
That would probably be a very healthy limit for most people.

That's my goal. So thanks for not being upset when I don't comment or reply.

I'm surprised by your digestive backup. Being in the Natural Foods business I thought you would know how to take care of that.

Have you tried-

  1. At night take a double dose of Magnesium Oxide also known as OXY-Cleanse.

  2. Follow the next morning with a saltwater flush.

  3. Make sure to take / eat some cayenne powder or hot pepper the day before.

(Please make sure to combine the Night Before's OXY CLEANSE with an EARLY MORNING SALT WATER Flush the very NEXT MORNING! The hot peppers & cayenne will only add to your joy!)

:) :) :)

Sort:  

Truth is I have the opposite problem - I'm a greased chute with a 12 hour transit time...

Too much information!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

LOL - I wasn't sure what to make of that - you really are a bit warped!