You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forking is not Theft, But then again I wouldn't Expect Any Other Response from Whatsup

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

that is the way I see it. The only thing I've done from day 1 on steemit is to call like I see it.

my interactions with you have been limited. could I be wrong in my opinion of you? I concede I could.

It is possible that instead of you being Duplicitous & Fake, you simply have a completely opposite business philosophy & practice than I. I met many like you in the business world in my life, you are good, real real good, especially friendly & likeable & highly competent. BUT also the type that few others see- whose Main Practice in Business is first and foremost - and everything in between- and last- TO EXTRACT MAXIMUM $ for yourself. You will gladly spout off some BS about Ethical behavior and how anyone who does anything that THREATENS your last dime- is Unethicakl & stealing- Yet You Types are ALWAYS the ones to be the most CUT THROAT, Fuck You Iver & Screw You Types, while Maintaining your CLAIMED "Good Guy Status.

Sort:  

@caladium, you have been flagged for being a bigoted piece of fucking trash.

May you burn in hell.

Anyone commenting on these threats will also be flagged. You have been warned.

Just as I could care less if you are racist, I could also care less if you like me. Troll me if you want, tag me if you like. TBH I'll probably peek at it out of morbid curiosity.

It really makes no difference to me at all whether or not you like me and call me mean names or if like my persona.

@caladium, you have been flagged for being a bigoted piece of fucking trash.

May you burn in hell.

Anyone commenting on these threats will also be flagged. You have been warned.

Actually I think I agree with you. If someone wants to fork away that is fine. Copy it (it's open source) and make a new one. Make five new ones.

But when you want to copy over the top of this one omitting just a few accounts that is a different thing.

Wouldn't you agree?

If not please explain why taking something from someone against their will, that holds monetary value isn't theft.

Whoops I answered in the wrong spot... See my reply after the threats ... If it gets flagged no biggie. ;)