You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Grow Steemit Together - Direct Engagement Experiment Week #1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just dropping by to let you know my thoughts about your efforts. You had left a comment on our latest @buddyup post and guided me over here which I'm very grateful for. It's always nice to see more projects popping up which are supporting the retention rates, that is the main problem after all.

I'd be more than happy to take on any members who need a community either through @buddyup, or there is also a new initiative started by @dreemsteem and a team of other steemians called @welcomewagon., which I'd highly recommend.

If you'd like to talk further I'm available on Discord, calumam#7288. Great job with getting the data and figures for this, it brings a better sense of clarity for us to work from. I'm interested to hear how well your quality profile finding has went over the next few weeks.

Sort:  

hay @calumam thank you for coming over. Im trying to stay off discord for a few days (to catch up on other stuff) but when I go back over I will ping you. I think these initiatives are very good and I might be able to highlight them more in future posts.