You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Is Looking For STEEM POWER Delegators - Pays Out 100% of Profit + 50% of Curation Rewards To All Investors

in #steemit6 years ago

There was a bug where the SBD resend after the upvote were added to the balance so I had to do some cleaning / revert. Sorry for the problem, will restore the balance of course.

Sort:  

thanks :)

fixed :)

hi again. i tried to edit the comments but when i update them, @tipu upvoted my post again. tipu used my sbd deposit again. it was upvoted for 10$ but now its upvoted for 1$ and also used my sbds. can you fix that too please.

When you use command "tipu upvote this post" @tipU will take 1 SBD as default value. Why did you tell @tipu to upvote the post again? :(

i forgot that command. i just wanted to edit comments.

It's OK, I will send 5 SBD as refund (for the previous 10 SBD upvote) OK? By the way, @tipU shouldn't upvote the same post the second time, will check it out.

Edit: OK, I see that you send 2 commands to upvote with 1 SBD. The first one reset the upvote status so the 2nd command triggered the actual upvote. Time for some coding ;)

thanks for all, have a nice time :)

Dang - I think this might be my problem as well. I was fairly certain I had at least $0.40 left on my balance, and I tipped three people this afternoon. When I deposited $0.701 SBD more, I got back the response that my balance was now $0.701, but none of my tips have gone through (I went back and checked the posts), but I didn't get a message either, saying my balance was too low. Hmmm.....

Got it, 0.442 SBD to be exact :) fixed!

Coolness! Thanks so much for your wicked quick response, @cardboard!

Now another question - if I edit my existing tip comments (like, add a blank space or something), will the tips then go through, or should I make new tip comments?

Thanks again - you rock!

When you edit comment on steemit, the steem block only contains the change - so @tipU will only see the added blank space, not the rest of the comment. Because of that please make new tip comment :)

Learn something new every day - thanks so much!

All three tips have now gone through, but looks like I'll have to reset the tip simple (just so you're aware -it's always something, eh? LOL!). Thanks again for your help!

Well, at least you promoted your blog a little ;)