@tipU Is Looking For STEEM POWER Delegators - Pays Out 100% of Profit + 50% of Curation Rewards To All Investors

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Profitability: it's simple - 1.25 SBD daily profit per 1k SP delegated + liquid STEEM from curation rewards.

You can verify it by yourself by checking @tipU payouts that are made 24/7:
https://steemblockexplorer.com/@tipu


Full transparency: with each payout you get stats about your investment.

1.png


Auto reinvesting: you can set your desired part of profit to be automatically reinvested and increase your income day by day, while you don't have to do anything.

Check out this post for more info.


Check your stats and pending payout at any moment.

Just send 0.001 SDB to @tipU with memo: status


Option to invest SBD or STEEM instead of delegating.

Just send SBD or STEEM to @tipU with memo: invest
Your investment will be converted to STEEM POWER but you can refund it any time you want.


How To Delegate:

Use this awesome tool by steembottracker:
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Enter your steem user name in the "delegator" field and click Load.
Enter tipu as delegatee and the amount of SP that you want to delegate :)

1.png


If you have any questions le me know in the comments! :)

Sort:  

Damn, love the 50% of Curation Rewards and Option to invest SBD or STEEM instead of delegating.

Nice post dude

hello tipu..... i have received 6.3sbd yesterday but not received 50% curation reward yet, as you mentioned in steembottraker.com... looking forward to hear from you soon... below the message from you from yesterday....

( @tipU made 6.3 SBD upvote to: >100-confirm-that-earth-will-hit-by-an-asteroid-in-year< paid from your deposit for 2.997 SBD. Thank you for using @tipU! PS. The newer and more interesting is your post, the higher max upvote you can get from @tipU :))

Curation rewards are for the investors, not vote buyers :)

I want to withdraw my 0.294 STEEM investment please :)

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tipu.

i had about 7 sbd but @tipu said me there is no deposit. can you check please.

There was a bug where the SBD resend after the upvote were added to the balance so I had to do some cleaning / revert. Sorry for the problem, will restore the balance of course.

thanks :)

fixed :)

hi again. i tried to edit the comments but when i update them, @tipu upvoted my post again. tipu used my sbd deposit again. it was upvoted for 10$ but now its upvoted for 1$ and also used my sbds. can you fix that too please.

When you use command "tipu upvote this post" @tipU will take 1 SBD as default value. Why did you tell @tipu to upvote the post again? :(

i forgot that command. i just wanted to edit comments.

Dang - I think this might be my problem as well. I was fairly certain I had at least $0.40 left on my balance, and I tipped three people this afternoon. When I deposited $0.701 SBD more, I got back the response that my balance was now $0.701, but none of my tips have gone through (I went back and checked the posts), but I didn't get a message either, saying my balance was too low. Hmmm.....

Got it, 0.442 SBD to be exact :) fixed!

Coolness! Thanks so much for your wicked quick response, @cardboard!

Now another question - if I edit my existing tip comments (like, add a blank space or something), will the tips then go through, or should I make new tip comments?

Thanks again - you rock!

When you edit comment on steemit, the steem block only contains the change - so @tipU will only see the added blank space, not the rest of the comment. Because of that please make new tip comment :)

Learn something new every day - thanks so much!

All three tips have now gone through, but looks like I'll have to reset the tip simple (just so you're aware -it's always something, eh? LOL!). Thanks again for your help!

You got a 12.40% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tipu!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

What are the investment returns???Daily payout????
What if I want my investment back..
and do I invest in steem or SBD????

What is the meaning of life????
As the post states: 1.25 SBD per 1k SP delegated.
You will get refunded.
Both.

that was funny :D

Does this mean there’s a tipU voting bot? Where do the profits come from?

[EDIT] - Just caught up on it. Interesting. I’ll need to have a chat with you.

sure, steemit.chat @cardboard or discord: @cardboard #9750 or here in the comments :)

How much output will I get per day or month for say 50 SP delegated.
How much steem and how much SBD

Currently around 0.063 SBD and 0.004 STEEM.
You can check out payouts for this user, 100 SP delegated:
https://steemblockexplorer.com/@a-dalora
Please remember that profits are directly related to STEEM price :)

Hi! Yesterday, my tip that I sent never showed up. I checked my tipu balance and got a message that I had no deposit for sending tips. However, 6 days ago I deposited 1.0 SBD, giving me a balance of 1.344 SBD. Would you please check into this and correct the problem. Thank you.

Sorry, that was error on my side, fixed :)

Thanks so much for your fast response. I appreciate it. : )

Does the tipU bot apply the same rules as postpromoter? Like using a blacklist for example?

Yep. Here are the current rules:

  • one user can receive max 3 upvotes per 24h
  • the post can not be older then 2 days
  • no upvote if the post is flagged by @steemcleaners or @blacklist-a

Thanks for the info. Good to see that those rules are applied.

i want to delegate more SP. what should i do?

You can use https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html
Or I can make direct link for you - how much new total amount of SP would you like to delegate?

i delegated 20 SP and i want to add 80 more. must i undelegate 20 SP before and then delegate 100 SP or add 80 SP directly?

You can delegate 100 SP already, I saw you've managed to do it - thanks! :)

tipu is not working.

Please check

Whats the problem?

Anyway check now :)

ok, this sounds crazy but since this is my first time i really would like to ask. if i will invest 3 SBDs what will happen with my investment?

I have just delegate 100SP :) If I have to do other actions about that tell me please.

Nope, just delegating does the job :)

I have delegated 1k SP

K stands for thousends. You have delegated 1 SP which is also cool :)

i have 1 SP which i delegated ,how much i get from it? and how can i revoke my delegation ? kindly answer me @tipu

With current STEEM prices, for 1 SP you will receive 0.001 SBD daily. If you want to undelegate, write a comment: I want to undelegate to @tipU
and click the link :)

Hi @cardboard. The sad kitty has made this undelegate link or you:
steemconnect undelegate link..


@tipu status

Hi @ifechigosage! Here is your @tipU service user data:

  • deposit for sending tips and @tipU upvotes: 0.0 SBD
  • delegation status: 1.0 STEEM POWER delegated
  • investment status: 0.358 STEEM POWER invested: 0 STEEM and 0.5 SBD
  • pending payout: 0.0004 SBD + 0.0007 STEEM, next scheduled payout in: 12 hours
  • total @tipU STEEM POWER: 357016 | Your share: 0.0004% | Your reinvest ratio: 100%
  • voting status: active, profit will be increased with each vote :)
  • Profitability: 0.757 SBD + 0.074 STEEM per 1k SP delegated or invested, APR: 21.2% (data from yesterday)

I want to undelegate to @tipU

Hi @help4u. The sad kitty has made this undelegate link or you:
steemconnect undelegate link..


I want to undelegate to @tipU

Hi @help4u. The sad kitty has made this undelegate link or you:
steemconnect undelegate link..


I want to undelegate 10 SP @tipU

I want to undelegate to @tipU

Hi @help4u. The sad kitty has made this undelegate link or you:
steemconnect undelegate link..