How's it going to be for more than two years on Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

2 ani in steemit.jpg

In 2017-01-15 I created my account on Steemit and since then I tried to post almost every day. At first it was a strange experience because the price of steem was very low, it was somewhere at 0.13$ and the community was quite small at that time.
I managed to make some big posts from where I managed to gather a few hundred steem. In January 2018 the price went up a lot, it went up to 8$ and my account was worth more than $ 10.000, at that time I was so happy and then the crush followed.
I did not get steem out at that time, only when I needed urgent money, I tried to grow as much as possible and do at the same time what I like. Steemit has changed a lot since that time from the beginning, but I still stay here believing that at one point the price will get to exceed the price of $ 8 he once had.
I hope not to mislead and hope to look at this post and say that I was right :)

@cgame out


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

I'm with you.. hanging in there and just keep building up the sp...congrats on 2 years!! resteemed,,

Thank you @thethreehugs i try to do that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on 2 years on Steemit. Have a solid achievement and great journey for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on your 2 years, that's a pretty long time to sustain. Yes I too wish that we see good days ahead for steem and all our efforts give positive results.

I try to be as positive I can and almost all the time i am happy and positive but when i am not then "Houston we have a problem:)" Maybe Samsung will buy Steemit, who knows:)

Posted using Partiko Android

👏👏👏

Congrats on 2yrs.. that's cool and I like the future vision :)

Kermit (1).gif

Hahah thank you, you are funny.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cgame! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulation, hope you`ll enjoy it quiet a longer time.

Dear cgame:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet