I am very happy to have a follower of 74 Since 11 days ago I love steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)



ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi, friend.
Wow, I have reached 74 followers since 11 days ago! I am amazed at how you welcome me in this Steemit community, Thank you very much
Especially thanks to my friend who has both supported me in this steemit community to support me!
I am very happy to be in steemit community and future in Steemit, I have read many good post and the atmosphere is so warm and friendly. I have never been happy with anything on the internet before! (Even those games with rabbits who jump over the little bells! What's called the? Winter bells?) Together we can achieve great things, I'm sure of that!
I love steemit community and I love steemit.

Follow me @chanya



KOREAN

안녕 친구.
와우, 나는 11 일 전 이후 74 추종자에 도달했습니다! 나는 대단히 감사합니다,이 Steemit 커뮤니티에서 나를 맞이하는 방법에 의해 깜짝 놀라게했다
모두 저를 지원하기 위해이 steemit 커뮤니티에서 저를지지 한 내 친구에게 주로 감사합니다!
나는이 Steemit 지역 사회와 미래 steemit에되어 매우 기쁘게 생각합니다, 나는 좋은 많은 게시물을 읽고 분위기는 매우 따뜻하고 친절한입니다. 내가 전에 인터넷에 아무것도 행복 적이 없습니다! (사실 게임은? 종을 겨울이라고 무엇! 작은 종 이상 토끼 뛰어 내리는으로도인가?) 우리는 함께 내가 확신 해요, 큰 일을 달성 할 수있다!
나는 지역 사회를 사랑하고 steemit steemit을 사랑 해요.


날 따라와 @chanya



Follow me @chanya

Sort:  

Alright! You have one more follower .
Hope you follow me and read my blogs

Thank you for following me and I will follow you back thanks

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Forgive me I can tag my

Welcome to Steemit @chanya!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Nice post + congrats on the followers. I think you will have many more soon:)

A good post your followers have 74 more and I also have followed you, hopefully more your followers.
follow me @fonfon

Well your followers have 74 more and I also have followed you,
Follow me too @celinee