400 FOLLOWERS! (Giving Back To You)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello all! So I just want to say a MASSIVE thank you for helping to achieve my 400 followers! I know it doesn't sound like much in the grand scheme of things, I mean, there are Steemians who have thousands! But for me, it's something I've been working towards for a while now. Hopefully one day I'll be celebrating 500 and then 1000 followers... you never know what the future holds.

I know a lot of people like to give back to their followers when they hit milestones. So to help you out, if you upvote and comment on this post, then I'm going to do the exact same for you. In other words... FREE UPVOTES for everyone! Hopefully I can help you on your way to a bigger following and to becoming what we all hope and want to be...

Sorry this post was short, but I mean... it is my third post of the day. If you haven't already please FOLLOW ME, so that I can hit my next milestone which is 450 followers! As previously stated, make sure you give this post an upvote and a comment, as well as a resteem if you feel like it. It really helps me out and I mean, what do you have to lose! As always, thanks so much for reading, and where ever you are in the world, I hope you have a great day/night!

Sort:  

Happy following buddy

Nice post for milestone !

Really well deserved :-)

Thank you :)