How CRYPTO changed us - YOUNG.WILD.AND.FREE

in #steemit7 years ago

YOUNG.WILD.AND.FREE - a song by Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa. This is just how we want to live our life. So how CryptoCurrency changed me and my boyfriend. It was when my boyfriend started reading about it and invested in late 2015. Long before he wanted to travel the world, so he started last January 2015 to Philippines, and that's how we met. After staying and travelling in Philippines for 6 months, he still wanted more adventure in his life. He is a very logical man claiming to be from the WORLD not from one country where he was born, in Klaipeda Lithuania:
1.jpg
So yeah, once he was into Crypto and I called him a CRYPTOMANIAC kind of guy. haha. He became more fearless, open-minded and adventurous.
So he brought his mom to Hongkong and to other parts of the Philippines through his investments in CRYPTO:
3.HK w mom.JPG
In Siargao - walking by the beach during sunset:
2.best son.jpg
In Palawan - El Nido Beach:
DSCN7278.JPG
In Bohol - the famous Chocolate Hills of the WORLD:
3.bohol mom.JPG
He just became more FEARLESS - a jump shot in the walls of the GEDIMINAS CASTLE in Vilnius Capital, Lithuania:
IMG_2367.JPG
PLAYFUL - it was fun capturing him throwing out the water for many times:
2. crazy.JPG
And SWEETER - because he brought me from PHILIPPINES TO HIS BORN COUNTRY and showed me the most beautiful red castle - in TRAKAI:
4.LTU.JPG
He's the one who inspire me most and convinced me to quit my job in Mercedes Benz and start living our llife through CRYPTO and STEEMIT - I'm so happy I joined this community and can't wait to share our previous travels that was made possible by CRYPTO, Steemit and Freelancing in Internet. So we will continue to explore the world and enjoy its beauty with you my dear Steemians:
4.LTU WITH HIM.JPG
With a grateful heart - THANK YOU VERY MUCH STEEMIT!
IMG_2404.JPG

Sort:  

Nice post :). I am from Scotland and my girlfriend is also from Philippines.This post made me smile ,I hope someday we can also travel the world.

Thank you. So great to hear, which city in Philippines is she from? WE ALL CAN TRAVEL THE WORLD with Steemit and Crypto. :)

She is from Jao Island Talibon but right now she is living in Clarin.Her name is Ria :).

so nice to know, I wish you all the best :)

Awww that's sweet. I hope i can travel the world too this year because of cryptocurrency.

Pls pls plssss Lord, i pray it happens during or around summer time here. 🙏 Even if not because of cryptos as long as i can finally travel safely abroad I'd be happy. 😁