You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain Beneficiary Rewards Revealed

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, I'm a Staff Member of Dlive and stumbled upon your post!

Their playback service also seems more reliable than dtube. And although they are known for Live Streaming I'm wondering if you could replay pre-recorded stuff instead of uploading to dtube.

Yes, we have a video hosting feature on DLive! Not only does the DLive platform cator to livestreamers but any sort of video content. We recently upgraded the video sizes from 1GB to 2GB, so if you have a video you'd like to share to the world then gladly try out our video hosting!

Hope I helped a little :D

Sort:  

Wow! This is great news because the playback consistency appears to be much better than dtube and I'm waiting for the right platform to share with my 25K Youtube audience.
I'll investigate more.
Cheers and welcome to #teamaustralia ;-)

I have been aboard #TA since Centrelink ahah. I'd definitely love for you to use dlive, I'm in the PAL discord as cheech-oz. Hit me up for a chat

I wrote a nice piece focussing on DLive this morning and published it through Utopian-io and then found out DLive isn't open source. Which means my post wont get a chunky utopian-io upvote. Fail. lol
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@just2random/taking-steem-to-the-streets

However, I think in the long run it might be a better fit for my 25K YouTube community when I'm ready to bring them over.

Keep up the great work.