Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

Hey @christineamaro, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you ,followed

Welcome to steemit

I hope you enjoy your stay on steemit and welcome. I remember ako din I used to take a photo sa comfort room hehehe. Where do you work pala you really dressed pretty well. following you now hope you do the same thing. Check out my blogs as well thank you.

Hello there :)
Welcome on steemit.
I've upvoted and followed You, i wish You gonna do same.
Visit my blog @buryx

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming !
@akkha

Thank you followed bck

Thanks !

Good luck on steemit @christineamaro Hope you will like it here 💖💖

You welcome to my page if you love art and drawings ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Hello @christineamaro welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Hello Christine, welcome to this wonderful platform where you meet lovely people. Its great to see you here dear. Upvoted you
My Little But Humble Advice;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome home!! :) I mean to steemit. I hope you do well and make lots of friends. Peace!!