Mini heart attact

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This evening the weather was cloudy and cold so i took a walk to feel warm as i walked i saw a friend who's also a neighbor driving by

I decided to join him home since its friday night we got to his house played video games, had some drinks and movies

We discussed business, so he tranfered some important documents to my phone. i decided to home

My friend volunteed to drop me off i didnt reget the offer. on my home i stopped at a groscery shop.. After shopping we headed home my friend dropped me off and left

I got home and couldnt find my phone
I searched all over the place but couldnt find my phone I HAD A MINI HEART ATTACK before i knew it i was already running to the groscery shop .

I ran so fast like crazy sweat gushing all over my face i pleaded with the sales person if she saw my phone but she said she didnt, i was devastated.

I found my phone in a trash about to be dispposed

Sort:  

Congratulations @chukscosmos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!