Block Steemit // Start Publishing

in #steemit6 years ago

Start taking me seriously Steemit!!

This I told myself after seeing that all my writings had potential enough
to be read, beyond that they are personal-some more than others-
Because being honest I'm afraid to show my stuff, ***I was scared steemit * * *, I just read what others wrote, to entertain me and enjoy the platform, I learned to use it but still did not cause me to publish, I did not want to upload anything, I wanted to create a content that filled me and I think I've discovered as Get out of this
"blocking" steemit.

Have that it serves me to have hidden my stories, poems or thoughts?,
that I serve to keep the thousand photos that I take to things in my day to day if I do not share?

because I decided to upload everything, leave the penalty, that my love hidden by writing comes out and that my anecdotes with their photos inspire you to see how beautiful and imperfect life is, my thanks to my life is this share.

With Love, Claudia Camila

ClaudiAndrade_.png