I am mentioning your name's here sorry friends please don't do this to anyone else without intimating the particular members.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

          I am really sorry for commenting in your post's without your permission. I am new and i  m started a plan to help peoples in steemit to get a good reputation sooner and stronger but i didn't think even in my dream that my reputation will be under blind control ??? I have started with 25 but now my reputation is 19 because of few people who flagged/ down vote my promotional comment, what i did was wrong i m 100% realized that now but my reputation is gone now but the people who flagged/ down vote me is safe and earning good and enjoying the life. 

      What i want to tell those people is please down vote / flag any of them before you flagging / down vote, please intimate them if you don't like the content or comment so better they can delete them its a good steem community. Its simple to flag / down vote but see the people heart before doing those thinks. Its simple even i can do flagging / down vote the same to you without telling the reason but as a good steemit community members i have responsibility to correct the mistakes of people who are here. 

     I thought to don't share the name of the people who did the flagging / down vote to me but if i didn't mentioned you won't see this post for that only purpose i am mentioning your name's here sorry friends please don't do this to anyone else without intimating the particular members. 

@trending

@thelifestyler

@warrkin

@riosparada

@bryner

@throughothereyes

@zkalemiss

@cookbloger

                                                Please help me to get back my reputation

Sort:  

Congratulations @cloudymoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's true my friend even I have seen the same issue for @bilalhaider & @craig-grant some people did the same flagging / down vote . If people don't like means just step back from them or infrom them that it's not good or bad. Here I m looking for people should guide each other to learn and earn 👍

Well you seem kind, I'll return the favor

I just noticed this: I down voted the comment in https://steemit.com/music/@crafferty/death-of-the-music-video

@cloudymoon Put in an advertisement in a conversation that added no value to the topic at hand. I have no idea why you would get upset for a failed attempt at spam? I have been on the Internet for so long that a blatant spam attempt is the most annoying thing in the world. I can now vote against it.

It's not like he stopped after a few people told him it was spam. You did right, he did wrong. He was told, and he did wrong again.

Thank you for your responds