You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Now Be Switching To "SteemConnect V2 With Delegation" For Steemit Account Sign-ups. Note That There Will Also Be A Manual Verification Too.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle, My friend have tried creating an account for almost a month and still no verification, I also try to make an account for him through steeminvite, however I was a very stupid person that I misspelled his gmail account. I only have 25 SP and can't afford to request for another one as it requires a minimum of 14.5 SP. I am hoping that you can help him later, its just that he is offline (seems to be sleeping Hahahaha). That is also the reason why I can't show some screenshots of his email send by steemit, I just want to ask you if you could allow him to send an email to [email protected] for his request??
We both would really appreciate it if you'd let us. Thank you, Hope for your favorable response

Sort:  

There is a place to go in the post.

Ok Sir Thank you very much for the consideration :)
God Bless