You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👑 Make room for a new King! Steemit will be the new King of social media.

in #steemit • 8 years ago

I hope you're right holmes. And I hope all of us early adopters are able to cash in a bit. Nothing major, just a nice little treat!

Sort:  
 8 years ago (edited) 

I am a developer, and I have always wanted to create something similar to Steem - these guys have absolutely nailed it, and no doubt this platform will rise into the stratosphere, probably faster than any of us can imagine. I think by being on board early like this, you will undoubtedly benefit, either by gaining a huge amount of followers early on, or perhaps even $$ wise - whatever it is you are after, I sincerely hope you find it.

Good luck broseph!

p.s gardenia is my favorite fragrance from natures garden, it reminds me of my mom (I know you like flowers) :)