Forks and Food

in #steemit7 years ago

On here there became a discussion of many people over a fork. Very hot talk. Like we have at the table tonight over food. Who eats first.

Nothing happens at the table until conversations. We all talk. We talk when food is made, who does the things needed for a meal. We talk who does not do things right. I put down plates. Not right. I put down plates again. There is no food.

It is every day. The same thing. Who eats first. The end of the meal we all eat. Everyone is welcome to eat. It is argued because everyone has a place at our table and no one is hungry and no one really eats more than anyone. We are happy because we have food and we all eat.

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

#steem

Please only use the “steem” tag for articles distinctly related to the steem blockchain itself.

I thought that my content was related to steemit hardfork and how everyone wants to eat and earn steem but they argue a lot about it. You do not like my words so you censor me. Is this like the police we have in my country but you are online?

I don't not like you @dantheman I am sorry that you did not like this post.

@countzero my guess (and it is precisely that) is that @dantheman upvoted the @steemcleaners post as a way to help support steemcleaners as an enterprise. They actually do good work. Steemit would be unreadable if it weren't for them.

You should note that they did not downvote you. They just posted to let you know that you used the wrong tags.

They were wrong by the way -- i suspect they simply didnt get your metaphor (which was quite clever and very well done). They actually comb through a lot of posts every day.... sometimes they muff it.

truly a unique story, you are a great writer, keep working

I follow you