You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem & Voting Power, how not to waste it... Yes you can waste it, what I learnt today!

in #steemit6 years ago

Ah, ok, I just thought it was weird because a friend of mine has a lower sp and rep, but it's vp is highter (I know, I'm talking about cent of cents and it's ridicoulos, but I was just wondering if I smashed something. And I'd like to understand how it works because steemit is still a huge mistery for me)

Thank you :)

Sort:  

What is there name? Look them up on steemnow.com maybe there SP is higher?

No, definitely lower becaused he didn't post almost anything yet, but still he has that 0.01 that I don't have anymore (luckily for him)

And that's ok, maybe I just have to wait. Or I smashed bit of blockchain somehow, who knows.
Anyways I didn't lose much. Really, I was just wondering how it works

I dont think his vote can be worth more than yours. Whats his name?

You're right, I just checked steemnow (I didn't notice it was so low today).
Sorry t have bothered you,
thanks a lot!

No stress i like figuring out stuff like that. 😁

I'm helpless. I will feel a newbie until the end of my days :D
Thank you a lot, insideoutlet!