You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Unfollowed Twitter. You Should Too!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the radio shout-out! It's so exciting to hear that you are into what we're doing, because I'm living for hanging out and meeting listeners and getting them rocking <3 If you listen to full force Thursdays, shoot me a request some time!

Sort:  

I'll do that @crimsonclad! I definitely need to catch your solo show. It's tough being a family man with the TV on constantly. I can't just put on my headphones and zone out.

I do need to get with @ma1nevent and work myself into the rotation at some point. I used to DJ in Second Life, so @sircork told me I need to get on the MSP airwaves. There just aren't enough hours in the day. haha

You wouldn't mind someone doing an Alt-Rock spot that might cross over with some of your metal would you?