You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Introducing ] SteemPass - Spreading Blockchain Technology to Everyone.

in #steemit8 years ago

So restrooms will now have reputations. Great idea. I know a few around town that I would like to flag or downvote or whatever we are doing now. On the other hand, once I downvote a restroom, will it be able to retaliate and not let me in? If so, I think I would rather just hold my nose and upvote it after all.

Sort:  

The time you can't get in is when you have a lower rep than it. (There may be some sexual identification issues.) If you have a low rep you must buy rep in order to enter. This keeps money coming into the system. You are downvote only by the next person to use it. There would be balancing equations with the reputations based on the restroom's rep and voter's rep. ie It would be harder to ruin a high reputation coming out of a restroom with low rep, or being voted by a person with low rep. Wonder what we would call the rep whales?