You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYONE NEEDS TO START USING BITSHARES!!! POLONIEX: The Scourge Of The Cryptocurrency Exchange Space Is At It Again . . .

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Been using @Bittrex now for the past week. It makes me sad I had seen so many posts pop up during the week not knowing funds were already locked, mine still as well, open ticket, no response. I am not thinking the complete worse, because it only seems to be a few coins having issues, but it is enough where I can not in good faith use the site no matter how clean the design and how fast it had been and the great volume, I really liked Poloniex and just wish these situations had been handled better with some kind of information for the users.

Sort:  

Very same exact sentiment. I loved Poloniex, they worked great when they worked. But this past bit has left me super annoyed. I've lost a hell of a lot of money having funds mysteriously tied up there with no update and no response to tickets on any level. Bums me out. I just hope they hurry and get their affairs in order . . .

This is simply a light-heated venting post haha.