You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Grow Steemit Together - Direct Engagement Experiment Week #1

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow you are really trying to do something good!
I wonder if you have any other job?
I wouldn't be able to find so much time to do this.

Other reasons for people quitting:

  1. Scams and cheats in all sorts.
  2. Unfairness. There are just a few people that do get rich quickly. They seem to do something that is less interesting as some other real good users, but yet they get paid enormous.
    Also I see people posting nonsense and getting higher rewards for the nonsense post as I get in 1 month.

Nevertheless I think Steemit is really awesome. And there is no place like this. So I'll stick around for some time.

Sort:  

Gald ur gonna sick around, and yep i have work that pays fiat and an a full time mum, so this will be hard going, but worthwhile i hope

You really do a great job!
I actually got many more questions, but let's not distract you any longer.

Goodluck!