Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr yes I enjoyed a lot reading this and this was something I wasn't aware of. Thanka to you for sharing such nice posts with and appreciate your efforts. I know you are putting lot of efforts to choose the amazing post and share. Please keep sharing. Take care

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @alokkumar121

I know you are putting lot of efforts to choose the amazing post and share.

I'm sorry for such a late reply. I only realized now that I've missed your previous comment somehow.

If you ever need my help with building some exposure to your publications then please give me a shout :)

ps.
Good fiend of mine posted lately interesting publication: "Bitcoin was NOT in a bubble ...". I got to know him personally and Im doing my best to help him get some exposure and promote his quality work.

Perhaps you could show your support and drop some valuable comment? :) I would appreciate.

Link: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@majes.tytyty/bitcoin-was-not-in-a-bubble-the-2017-rise-and-the-2018-consolidation-chaos-monitaur-34

Yours
Piotr