You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Life Changing Evolution in Steemit Interaction: A Must Read for All Steemit Users [Contest is now LIVE!]

in #steemit6 years ago

wowwwww !!!! can i just say whole-heartedly FUCK YES?!!!!

following!!! you get a 100% upvote and a resteem for this (went from $3.29 to $3.85)

thank you for your work in this awesome community
stay grateful STEEMERSgdfs.jpg

Sort:  

Nice grateful steemers logo!

Thank you...I didn’t make it but I did google steem and grafteful dead to find it!

Eitherway, I like it!

Thanks so much for the support! Stay tuned for the contest announcement tomorrow and help us get creative with naming this great program✨⚡

Will do! Thanks again for being you!

You may, my friend! Lol

Super exciting isnt it!?!!

Yes it is and I have been helping people just like this platform promotes the last 3 years, but it's been hard to find people that truly need the help. I hope this makes that search easier.

Upvote for the Steem Your Face!!