πŸ† 1000 followers – Reintroducing Cryptodan πŸ†

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

1000-followers.jpg

I joined Steemit on the 21st of may this year and just the other day I reached 1000 followers! I can honestly say that it’s been an exciting journey and I never thought I would reach 1000 followers so quickly.


After 75 days on Steemit I have learned a lot from reading unique and inspiring posts and I have also gotten to know some very exceptional people in the community. There isn't a day that goes by where I'm not blown away by how much talent and how helpful people are on this platform. That makes me proud to call myself a Steemian!

To all my followers

thank you.jpg

I’m very thankful for every single one of you who follows me here on Steemit. Thank you so much for all your love and support! I thank you all for taking the time to check out my posts and I really appreciate your upvotes, comments and resteems. I try my best to repay your kindness and to reply to all your comments and drop by your posts when I have time to do so.

A little about me

I tend to write mostly about crypto, both from an investors perspective but also from an educational perspective. I usually lay out the facts as I see them and then tell you guys my opinion on a given subject whether it be positive or negative. I’m not one for holding my tongue and I appreciate having a constructive dialogue/debate about different aspects of crypto, so don’t hold back if you read something in my posts and you are either not in agreement, or if you have something to add to the discussion.

Here’s a couple of my latest crypto posts:

https://steemit.com/eos/@cryptodan/eos-token-sale-why-i-m-not-investing-in-it
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptodan/bithumb-hacked-never-store-your-cryptocurrencies-on-the-exchanges

I also write motivational posts, and will continue to do so going forward. The reason I write these posts is simply that I like to help others achieve their dreams and goals. You could say I’m a natural motivator :D

We often see people having a tough time on Steemit. This goes both for new Steemians who has to figure out how it all works, but also veterans of Steemit who gets discouraged because of low payouts or because of disagreements (like the whale war). I try to help out with my posts, and hopefully do my bit to help fix Steemit’s retention issues.

Here’s four motivational posts:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptodan/why-you-should-keep-posting-even-if-you-get-low-rewards
https://steemit.com/life/@cryptodan/three-factors-that-will-guarantee-your-success-part-1-networking
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptodan/three-factors-that-will-guarantee-your-success-part-2-working-smart-and-hard
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptodan/three-factors-that-will-guarantee-your-success-part-3-live-in-the-present-moment

And here's my first introduction post in case you would like to get know me a bit better:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cryptodan/hello-good-people-i-m-cryptodan-introduceyourself


I have become good friends with some very talented people. I think you should check out their posts and follow them if you like their content: @sflaherty, @cryptofrygirl, @foodie.warrior, @mathworksheets, @jimmyrai28 and @scaredycatguide.


Thank you again to all my amazing followers !!



cryptodan.png

Sort: Β 

Welcome to the community!

Congratulations my friend!

Thank you very much friend :)

This post received a 4.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rtdcs! For more information, click here!

Wow so nice increase. The best future for you !

Thank you @cryptopassion, and you too!
I'm checking out your posts on trading, looks like good info :)

This post received a 2.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptopassion! For more information, click here!

Wellcome to the community!

I also joined here on 21st May but I am not that much lucky as you. Congrats buddy.

Amen! πŸ™

But I will make it happen very soon.

Do you think Victor Nikiforov and Yuri Katsuki love each other?

Do not have any idea.

Thanks for your support @rocksg, much appreciated :)

You too bro. Have a look at my last post of Shepherd photo manipulation.

You are a professional on cryptos my dear brother. I am so proud to be one of your 1000 followers.

Thank you so much for your support @mathworksheets!
You are a true friend and I feel very privileged to have you as my follower and friend.

Gratz on the 1000 followers! Proud of you, and i'm sure you'll get more success along the road. Keep it up big bro :).

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks my brother, that means a lot to me comming from you!
Looking forward to your next post :D

A big warm Steemit congratulations goes out to you @cryptodan.

Next stop 10 000 Followers!

High Paw & Steem on! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Thank you!
10.000 followers, now that would be truly amazing and something to celebrate. I hope that I can make it some day lol.
Cool gif :D

You're welcome and you will! ;-D

Congratulations Dan... One Thousand Followers is an incredible milestone in such a short amount of time... it is a reflection of the inspiration & assistance You've given to so many at SBC.

Have a Great Weekend... Cheers !!

Thank you so much for your continuing support @sacred-agent. Your generous support and encouragement really means a lot to me.
You have a great weekend too my friend :)

Congratulations, Dan. Your consistency is paying off and inspiring others, like myself, to stay involved and keep posting. I find that when I get writer's block I can peruse posts like this and get the creative juices flowing. Thanks for sharing.

Hey @tunnelrat fellow veteran here, ISAF 5 Afghanistan in 2008.
Thank you for your support!
I see you also post about crypto, great stuff and gave you a follow.
I'm glad to be able to inspire in any way :)

Right on @cryptodan! Always nice to run into like-minded brothers. Thanks for your service and great content. Plenty to write about in the crypto-sphere lately, been after it all day. lol

Congratulations on reaching 1000 followers :)

Thanks @pandamama, I'm very glad to have your support :)

oh wow .. congrats lucky you..
i'm in the air i have just hit 200.. haha

That's great! Congrats @akareem :D
And thank you for dropping by btw

Please visit my blog sometime if you can ..
thanks

Wow amazing bro @cryptodan cogratulation.You have worked hard for it, once again congratulations my friends

Thank you for your support, I'm glad to have you as a follower :)

Congrats! That is a huge milestone that you have reached! Upvoted and Followed! I am also interested in cryptocurrency but currently I know very little about it and finding time to learn about it. Have a great day!

Your suppport is highly valued, so thank you so much!
Crypto is truly amazing, and very smart of you to start learning about it.
Do you have a favorite crypto currency?
Also, Feel free to ask anything and I will see if I can help.
You have a great day too!

Welcome to the Steemit Community, @Cryptodan :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @cryptodan! It is great to have you here! :D

Thank you :)

Wow. 1000 followers. Thats alot. Congrats

Thanks :)

1,000 down, much more success to come . Cheers 🍻

On my way there lol πŸ’ΉπŸ˜Ž lol
Thanks for the support
Cheers 🍸🍸

Cheers my new friend 🍻

That's a very good development dan! Im glad to be your follower,looking forward for your posts :)

Much appreciated @vishal09 :)

@cryptodan - Congrats Dan! You will surely add 1000 more soon.
I like your post, its very informative on crypto currencies. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. I just upvoted you.

Stay Connected!

For more details on the contest click here!

Thank you so much @cryptoqu33n, Im sure I will :)
BTW that gif is so cool! :D

@cryptodan - Oh! thanks. I love animations.

Holy smokes mate! Already on 1000! Congratz on that big achievement. Onto the next 1000. Keep up the good blog posts :)

Thanks for the support bro :)
You are nearing 500 followers I see, that's quite impressive as well considering the realtive short time you have been here :)

Anytime! Really like reading your blog posts all the time. So keep up the great work. yeah Im going for the 500, I stopped doing giveaways and such after 200 followers so the followers I get really like my content. Doesn't go that fast but really like those followers!

Thanks :)
I think it's good to experiment with what works and what doesnt work here, and yeah having real organic interactions with our fellow steemians is way more important than having x amount of followers ;)

Oh wow! Cool ! Congrats :D
I recently hit 169 and it made me smile.-

Thank you @ladyrednails.
Smiling is like a little piece of sunshine in our day, and we can never get enough of that, so I'm glad it made you smile. And congrats on your 169 followers ;)

Congratulations on the milestone @cryptodan!

Thank you :)

This post received a 2.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptodan! For more information, click here!

cool

Thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptodan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulation :)

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations! And great result! And you deserved it!

Congrats on your success.

Hey Friend, Congrats on 1k followers, i am glad to be part of it, and i also wish you for finding 1000 genuine followers who post on your every post

Can't believe I only saw this now Dan! Thanks for the mention. Keep on doing your good work here sharing your crypto knowledge and encouraging all the users without discrimination

Yes, even when life gets busy with all that prep to become an effective addition to the order of Danish lawyers :) Take care of your health! :))

Congratulations @cryptodan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!