You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GAMER Buyback System is LIVE

in #steemit5 years ago

Thank you for this update, I have been personally waiting for this since the very beginning of this platform! This will tremendously increase the scarcity of the tokens as more and more are burnt.

I'm also very happy how you have a price floor but also implemented a price modifier based on the demand so we can have a more realistic value of the token.

It's good to know despite the lack of updates on Steemit, you guys are still working hard in the background. At the end of the day, hard work pays, not hype or speculation! I'm looking forward to great things from you guys!

Sort:  

Also, I will host another Steem Monsters Tournament to celebrate this!
I'll make a post about it once I create the tournament