You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you using Randowhale? He has censored this post to stop you reading it - so I'm reposting it to ensure full visibility!

in #steemit6 years ago

holy-schmoly, is this the way big account holders think they can take steemit to the moon? shame on them. They should be aware that new people are also seeing this and they might never spread the word for steemit in the future.

Sort:  

Good job! Thanks to @aashishkv2 you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14458.04. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

This is my worry. Even seasoned steemit bloggers are considering alternatives as this is so ugly. I just hope the situation causes debate at the top level and in turn causes change for the better.