Sort:  

lol...yea they might not hear me yet but they better be cautious for the whole of the community. I get we all need money but long term investments always end up making us more anyways. I know I am putting most in Steem Power where I can, gotta help some family here but at the same time I get if I don't think about the future than what is the point anyways.

it is interesting to have short term and long term plans. My idea was along those line: stack Steem when it's cheap, sell when high to get a feet in other cryptocurrencies.

My plan is to get that Steem Power high as a saving account and maybe then I will bring in enough weekly payments to call a weekly paycheck so I can add more to the SP and take some out for bills. Its all about getting it up there at this stage, we got a great opportunity to get fast ahead before the crowds get in here