Steemit Advertising Campaign[part 37]

in #steemit7 years ago

100% of the SBD from this post will goto future advertising.

Why should you support my advertising campaign?

  • The more users there are on steemit, the more its "valuation" should grow(making your STEEM worth more)
  • The more people on steemit, the more people to upvote YOUR post :]
  • To help ensure steemit isn't out competed by a competing platform(yours.network ect...)
  • To share the good word of steem

Got 100 Fliers Posted around NYU!

20170904_204231.jpg
20170904_204357.jpg
20170904_210719.jpg

Sort:  

VERY cool. I love that idea. Let's network together.

very good post, thx for sharing, and to become the largest social network in the world

I support your effort and everybody's effort to bring more people to Steemit. Upvoted and resteemited.

Love it. Love the flyers you've distributed.

It's a great initiative @cryptohustlin

I see there is Fiverr logo on pics. Are you selling your gigs? What is this service?

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Great work

Really nice. Upvoted

Wow....
That's a lovely idea @cryptohustlin
Thanks

I'm following you now, feel free to follow me back.

Good post! We can make everyone's journey in steemit successful by inspiration, help of one another!

I appreciate the way you narrated the concept.

Really nice tips great post

Yeah, what's up with the watermark? It is an indication that the picture is not yours.

This is a great initiative! It inspires me to do the same here, as I also live closeby a university city.

Great idea! I think that it would be very effective thing to do if every each of us steemians would spend some time and effort on advertising the platform.

More vote on @bakabou159704
Very good post, Thx to participate, become the largest social network in the world

I admire your hustle!