THE CRYPTO SALE IS NOW ON!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians,

If you have been keeping an eye on the markets you should be seeing a consistent colour on the charts now and yes you guessed it that colour is....... RED!!

RED signals a good time to buy into Crypto! (not a good time to Sell!)

Those coins that you have all been watching closely licking your lips in anticipation of the price drop are finally going for the low low.

So what are you waiting for?? BUY BUY BUY!!!

Things are looking BEARISH at the moment and could be set to continue!
So I wouldn't miss out on this opportunity get into some coins on the low because once the prices start to rise who knows how low they will go again.

Some of you may even be waiting for the prices to go even lower which still could happen, either way don't miss out and definitely don't be the Panic Seller!!

You NEVER EVER want to Sell your Crypto at a loss!

Hope this helps some of you guys who are trying to make sense of whats going on in the Markets right now.

A useful link to check the Markets is: https://coinmarketcap.com

Please let me know what coins you guys are picking up for the low low ;)

Have faith guys there are still a lot of good crypto times ahead.

Please follow me if you're new as I will be doing a giveaway when I reach 100 FOLLOWERS!

Happy Steeming guys!!

CryptoNoobs :)

Sort:  

This is one thing I dislike about crypto, how can every single coin be red or green at the same time, crypto traders are ruining the space with mad volatility unconnected to real value. Some devs work hard on an upgrade, that should improve the coin, but the value goes down, just because the trading lemmings are all diving off the same cliff.

Trading is needed for liquidity, but trading is the lowest form of participation in cryptocurrency, in my humble opinion.

Thanks for your comment!

Yes I partially agree. I feel because of the stage that we are at in crypto atm it wont improve just yet and will continue to remain extremely volatile until things have actually been proven, hopefully then we could see a stabilization with certain coins remaining strong while others dive but who knows.

How true..following u and upvoted...from crypto trader pro room..sheree

Haha! Thanks so much for the support :)

Always stay bullish, buy buy buy!

Amen to that brother!!

I already threw everything I could at the last sale!
Two massive sales in a week. I'ts the crazy crypto summer sale!

Haha yes its actually is!

in my opinion I think this could continue so be sure to keep an eye on your favourite coins and buy (whatever you can afford) in anticipation of the rise. ;)