You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Byteball Airdrop to Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Can someone sponsor me?

Thank you in advance


UPDATE

Everything well received.

If you need to be sponsored, just reply to this post, like this I will receive notification.

Post in your reply your adress that you can find it in "Receive".
I will send you the Bytes immediatly if I'm connected.

Sort:  

If you could send me some Bytes that would be much appreciated :)

V4CV7GALRZS6KATZQKMGUOKCEIVBBMAZ

What does it mean ?

Received a payment but it was not sent from the expected address. Make sure you are in a single-address wallet, otherwise switch to a single-address wallet or create one and send me your address before paying.

You gave us the bot address. You have to give us your address (you can find it in "Receive").

Sorry for the mistake guys.

somebody sponsor me too

IQQFXQQAOV2XAKGD7KD5C57JO3VANRYZ

sent

thanks...let me continue procedure

Can you sponsor me? I am new to this

B4QKVYDFVE7LNLIPWDL76CHOFERAGFLY

Do you need a sponsor?

i need a sponsor

IQQFXQQAOV2XAKGD7KD5C57JO3VANRYZ

sent out

already

I am reputation 49.983.....please push me also above 50, let me run for this..

Someone who wants to sponsor me?

HCTSMCFRWEE5OPBQU6ROXPL2BGDG3SHA

I am reputation 49.... Could somebody push me to 50 my reputation score, please?

someone sponser me too
CQFAIHYBTJCUNEBCDJL5GKXYJJ3N4PIE

already done.

please sponsor me - my address- HVBQ2DC6IPWYJ3XKUZ6GUZLNZTVEUJY5

I could use a bump to 50 on this if all would be so kind
Heres new address WL73POKWPN5QZPFUDMDDDYIGM4UFWXIM
Would appreciate a donor.
Thanks in advance. I love free alt coin's

sent

How Long for sync

Still nothing

Done

done :)

can you sponser me
SAT72BI3NPLNEAVN2AR3V63M3Y65YMWX

Atestations are resumed, sent :)

Can someone boost my reputation?

That's not how it works I'm afraid

ARPQJZFPS7RPKI6HHPXZCRJMMCN7SWWC

Can anyone assist me I'm stuck at sync the price is 0.000049 thanks

please sponsor me - my address- HVBQ2DC6IPWYJ3XKUZ6GUZLNZTVEUJY5

done :)

AYJFOHWVD3HWOMFGJKBH5VTW3X3GGD6Z thx!

Hi mate,
i'm at 49.458 can you help me go through the 50 rep?
I really appreciate it!
Thanks in advance!

deleted

Hey. I need a sponsor. Could you help?
FCB5AZCVC6A4K4EU5ZPFPIR4NBL7ETB3

done

Please send me ?
GSZ2APWJ4RHJGCLZST3KWI67YWM63466

done

for referral bonus ? ) ) :D

Hi! Could you please sponsor me?
REWH52KBKX7JNGHZSL2SJDRYGLBLRJYV

I can. Do you still need it? This page takes too long to load. I sent you the 50,000 bytes fee! :)

Help me :D
H566QOCJPYRIZYWO6PDJBUNOKTUPDICE

Friend, I want to know if they already donated to you?

Hey @cryptopassion ,

would be cool if you could sponsor me too! :)
Thanks in advance!

My adress: L5CVR5EBESBV72MVW4JKFDWOFISEAOKR

Still Sponsoring? I'd be in...
QYQXJYSISXTPFY7CM3JHIPKRR6V2MY7R

H! Can someone sponsor me?
Many thanks in advance. W5FWDU6EVDTICML2ODYKW7XIASEA6A56