Official Byteball Airdrop to Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians, we’re the core team behind the Byteball project and we’re excited to announce the BIG plans we have for Steemians! We’ve been learning a lot about your platform lately and are extremely impressed, not only with the technologies you have developed, but the community that has assembled around Steem. We think it’s amazing and we want in!

That’s why we’re so excited to announce that we will be offering the 1,000,000+ Steem users free Byteball Bytes (the native token of the Byteball DAG) and more. This will be accomplished through our latest innovation: the Byteball Steem Bot. This is something we’ve been working on for a while now, which is why we’re happy to announce that this will all be happening … TODAY!

steemit_announcement.png

If you are one of the 1 million+ Steem users this bot offers you the following benefits:

  • Connect your Steem username to your Byteball wallet. Your username will be stored on the Byteball DAG as an attestation (basically proof of your Steem identity).

  • Byteball will pay you a reward from our undistributed funds for proving your Steem identity. We will also pay you for referring other users (see the ‘Rewards for Steem users’ breakdown below).

  • Send Bytes and Blackbytes to a steem/username instead of less user-friendly crypto wallet addresses. For those not familiar with the Byteball platform, the main currency is Bytes, whilst Blackbytes are the private currency. The feature to send money to usernames will also work for other Byteball-issued tokens.

The attestation record (proof of Steem identity) will also include the user’s Steem reputation score. Applications on the Byteball platform will be able to offer some privileges to attested users depending on their reputation score.

For example, the ICO bot (Byteball is also an ICO fundraising platform) will include an option to offer a discount to users with high Steem reputation. Similarly, Steem users with high reputation that connect their real world identity to their Byteball wallet will also receive a discount on the attestation fee.

Rewards for Steem users

Byteball will pay you based on your Steem reputation score and for referring other users. The stronger your reputation the higher the reward.

The attestation rewards are as follows:

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

All rewards are paid in Bytes and may be subject to changes particularly for the lower reputation scores.

Your reward is split 50/50 between cash and a smart contract, much like rewards are split on Steem between Steem Blockchain Dollars and STEEM.

This means that 50% of the reward is spendable immediately after attestation. The other 50% is paid to a smart contract that can be unlocked after one year. Once this time period is reached you will be able to withdraw the remaining 50% of the reward.

The referral reward depends on the reputation of the referred user, not the referring one and the reward for referring is split 75% to a smart contract and 25% immediately.

Why is Byteball doing this?

We want to engage large communities and bring crypto adoption to the masses through easy-to-use applications that are only possible on crypto platforms, and Steem is the largest, most vibrant crypto community out there uniting projects like Steemit, Utopian.io and Busy.org. We hope that Steem’s huge community of amazing content producers will help achieve this goal.

To our knowledge, this is the very first time that Steem and its huge community is going to become an airdrop platform.

The Byteball team greatly admires the significant real world traction that Steem has achieved in such a short period of time. It is fair to say it is one of the few crypto projects that has managed to achieve significant real world traction.

We are determined to do for smart contracts and commerce what Steem is doing for online publishing: mass crypto adoption. We believe that Steem integration will help move us closer to our vision, which is why today’s announcement is only the beginning of our Steem journey. We look forward to building more projects with the Steem community and creating even more opportunities for everyone.

How Steemians can participate in this first-of-its-kind airdrop

Download a Byteball wallet and follow these simple steps:

  1. If you installed your wallet previously, make sure you selected a single address wallet. If you just installed the wallet, the default wallet will be a single address wallet.

  2. Ask a fellow Steemian who already successfully completed the attestation, if you can borrow 0.0006 GB (Gigabytes) and have him send it to your wallet. As the user sending you the funds will receive the referral reward, it shouldn’t be hard to find willing donors.

  3. Click the “Chat”-button to the bottom right.

  4. Click the “Bot Store” tab to the top right.

  5. Scroll down to find the bot named “Steem attestation bot” and click that.

  6. When added, the bot will greet you with a message explaining the process:

First it will ask you to enter the address of the wallet you want to attest. Simply click the small icon at the bottom left and choose “Insert my address (Small expenses wallet)” and press the send button to send it to the bot.

The bot will now generate a link to Steemconnect. Click this link and follow the login procedure.


Click Continue

Click the account you wish to use and proceed to login to prove you are the owner.

The bot will then ask if you want to store your username private (in your own wallet and only a hash i published) or public (details visible in the Byteball DAG). To enable others to send funds to your username instead of your wallet address, you must choose public.

Finally, the bot will ask you to pay the attestation fee to cover the transaction fee of storing the attestation (private or public) on the DAG. Simply click the “Payment request 0.5 MB”-link and send the funds.

As soon as the payment is confirmed, the bot will let you know it received the payment and transfer your reward based on your Steem reputation. It will also show you the link to your attestation, so you can see how your attestation looks on the Byteball DAG. Clicking the link will take you to the Byteball explorer and show you the attestation unit.

Useful links

Byteball website
Invitation to join Byteball Slack
Extensive wiki on Byteball

Sort:  
There are 12 pages
Pages...

Can someone sponsor me?

Thank you in advance


UPDATE

Everything well received.

If you need to be sponsored, just reply to this post, like this I will receive notification.

Post in your reply your adress that you can find it in "Receive".
I will send you the Bytes immediatly if I'm connected.

If you could send me some Bytes that would be much appreciated :)

V4CV7GALRZS6KATZQKMGUOKCEIVBBMAZ

What does it mean ?

Received a payment but it was not sent from the expected address. Make sure you are in a single-address wallet, otherwise switch to a single-address wallet or create one and send me your address before paying.

You gave us the bot address. You have to give us your address (you can find it in "Receive").

Sorry for the mistake guys.

somebody sponsor me too

IQQFXQQAOV2XAKGD7KD5C57JO3VANRYZ

sent

thanks...let me continue procedure

Can you sponsor me? I am new to this

B4QKVYDFVE7LNLIPWDL76CHOFERAGFLY

Do you need a sponsor?

i need a sponsor

IQQFXQQAOV2XAKGD7KD5C57JO3VANRYZ

sent out

already

I am reputation 49.983.....please push me also above 50, let me run for this..

Someone who wants to sponsor me?

HCTSMCFRWEE5OPBQU6ROXPL2BGDG3SHA

someone sponser me too
CQFAIHYBTJCUNEBCDJL5GKXYJJ3N4PIE

I could use a bump to 50 on this if all would be so kind
Heres new address WL73POKWPN5QZPFUDMDDDYIGM4UFWXIM
Would appreciate a donor.
Thanks in advance. I love free alt coin's

sent

How Long for sync

Still nothing

Done

done :)

can you sponser me
SAT72BI3NPLNEAVN2AR3V63M3Y65YMWX

Can someone boost my reputation?

That's not how it works I'm afraid

ARPQJZFPS7RPKI6HHPXZCRJMMCN7SWWC

Can anyone assist me I'm stuck at sync the price is 0.000049 thanks

please sponsor me - my address- HVBQ2DC6IPWYJ3XKUZ6GUZLNZTVEUJY5

AYJFOHWVD3HWOMFGJKBH5VTW3X3GGD6Z thx!

Hi mate,
i'm at 49.458 can you help me go through the 50 rep?
I really appreciate it!
Thanks in advance!

deleted

Is this today only? I ask because my rep is like 59.9 and I would like to wait till I am 60 rep so I can get the extra $$$

Well done mate, that 60 level was fast :)

thanks. I had to dump some coin on bots but a man has to do what a man has to do. lol

i am new in steemit and have lower reputation please any one suggest me what to do ....??

Keep on posting. Start with posting pictures of things you love. Write about your hobbies. Then you will get a hold of it. Wish you best of luck!

As punqtured said earlier, there is no time limit for the airdrop (but the undistributed funds are limited so don't wait too much...)

i am working on it as fast as I can lol

Once you're done, can you sponsor me or anyone here willing.

I dont think I have enough to qualify for this. Any help much appreciated. Thank you very much!!!

done.

Hey! You should be my sponsor too :) nothing would make me more happy EOFTL2KN2U4YUPIPAS4GXHNDLLF7WNZC (I hope this is the address and not some private keys :P )
Thanks in advance

Hehe, this should be the public address. Thanks for choosing me as a sponsor. The Bytes are on their way :-)

can you sponsor me? I would really appreciate it
WTHT5DM6WO7Q4F5OBPZLWCZHXDPG7J5R

C2E5E62DDIIPPO3F37LR3G7CMNR7IY6R I would like to get the airdrop. thanks and my rep score is so close to 50

I'm sorry, but the Byteball network is currently overloaded...maybe I can send it later.

can you give me 0.0006 GB ?
CQ54ZN4CWTEFP3S7FVSQIPF7KKFV4F7U
Thanks ))

i can but i am having littleof it.....if you want it i can give you.....

Do you still need a sponsor?

can anyone sponsor me or anyone here willing. QDJHJUX5D56CSAPMSFFXR6WMR2X5K356

Deleted.

it says it is sending. hopefully it works

i can't get this piece of shit to work

This post has received a 15.78 % upvote from @boomerang.

Yayyyyy. you did it

awwwww yeah

Well done @doomsdaychassis! I'm at 59 too but only 59.163. Is it possible to get that to 60 fast enough do you think? Seems like a big ask to me. 😂

i droped about 60 SBD in bots to move mine as far as I did so you would probably ned about 2.5 or 3 times that amount to get to 60 from where you are right now

am at 49.983 REP.....can you push me to 50? please

Thanks for the information @doomsdaychassis.

I don't know how to use the bots so it's not a route I'll be going down, especially for that amount of money.

I went ahead in the end with my reputation as it was but I've not been able to receive the transaction a couple of people sent me so I'm a bit stuck.

@tarmo888 has looked at it for me and doesn't know what the problem is either so I'll wait until next week and if the funds don't appear I'll maybe try with a new wallet.

Thank you for getting back to me. I appreciate it. 😊

Once you're done, can you sponsor me or anyone here willing. 564VOKXVWBF6R7OYYUHKKEN4DEL3E33F

AYJFOHWVD3HWOMFGJKBH5VTW3X3GGD6Z can anyone sponsor me?

nicely done!

That's probably the news you were talking about yesterday ;-)

exactly ;)

I have reputation 26 can i get this airdrop?

This airdrop looks nice. How do I get more reputation here at steemit? Thanks for the answer in advance!

people need to response to your post

You have to get some upvotes. Here I will upvote your comment and hit it with my bot trail.

would you be so kind and help me hit two more rep point to have over 50? :)

Yeah I will try to help as much as possible. It might take some others to help out as well.

Thank you, thank you :))

Unbelievably kind. What a place I've found.

:-)

Thanks to nice Steemians like you online in the last 24 hours I've made it to 27. I have no idea how that value increases but I made a few posts, received a couple replies and got some votes so I'm assuming that you guys helped me. Thank you!

Mate help push me to 50 also, i am at 49.983

Looks like you're now at 50

I hit yours with my highest upvote, sorry i couldn't make you rep 30

Push me also up to 50, @alvinauh...i am a few feet away at 49.983. Thanks

Hope that helped.

There you go.

People with higher rep need to upvote you, people replying does nothing I'm afraid, I don't know where people are getting this idea!

Now your rep is above 30, so you qualify :)

Sir can you please help me out too ? As I am also having a low reputation of 25 only? It's a generous request and humble thanks too for helping out @gaurav9971

I got you to 28! You can do it!

Can anyone help me too??? Plz

I hope that helps, sorry couldn't get you more

I just put you over the top, now you're above 30. Enjoy!

Got this message now what?

Please pay for the attestation: Payment request: 49000 bytes.

Alternatively, you can prove ownership of your address by signing a message: [Request to sign message: cityguides HD7DNLIWGEHGJ5KWRNU2DT5QDGZ7OTD6], in this case your attestation reward (if any) will be 80% of the normal reward.

I got this message too...can you help me what I'll doing??
Everyone Help to answer it

people can help with a reply

Hello, could you help me reach above 50?:) I miss 2rep points :)

Not all heroes wear capes.

Lets Go Champ!

Pls help me to grow.

you are so kind bro. i love it. have success always with you.

Yes now i am qualified thanks sir for whatever you have done😍 god will give you success

bot is not responding

VR5DSZCK7DTTVJZHHOIXK3UALHT7NXOM

Sent

Thanks but I guess the bot had too much alcohol and sex cos it won't respond

It's currently under extremely heavy load. Just give it some time.

3CGOJ4AT4RFTJTUAOLKO5XKKDBBRQORV

How do I get my referral link?

You're awesome! From a 26 to a 38 in one comment lol

Not used to seeing so many strangers try to help someone at once on the internet. What a great community. Looking forward to becoming more involved. There is a lot to learn here for someone with very limited crypto experience.

Dont't worry, you'll do just fine. 🙂

Steem connect not working

Oh no! I'm at 28, can anyone help?

I have small reputation, too. Can somebody boost me?

I would be forever grateful for some jump-start as well :D
PQ4X4YJRCLR2PDCVFOBZHBWMAN3HYOGB

let me know if you didn't get anything

Someone already send me. Thanks!

Would you mind helping a fellow Steemian out please?

Amount: 49000
Byteball address: 2TTLWPXPPOQ53NEFUNOP26O3OO4AFQLV

Thank you! I am not seeing MB like the intrusions said, instead I see 49000 bytes. Does that matter?

sent ^^

Lol ! 😂 It's the same, just different units !

Please sponser me as well if you'd be so kind: 3FCFYQ3L3P5TOFAXRIZMQL5RFOQI264I

Thanks!

hi techblogger

did the transaction appear in your wallet straight away? i've been waiting an hour and a half for mine.

Hey @punqtured, could you explain this?

byteball.png

"Malware.QVM06.Gen is detected (specially by Qihoo 360 Antivirus, Avast Antivirus) as a Heur Trojan found to locate in C:\Program Files[zip file name]\Usp10.dll

If Malware.QVM06.Gen affection is real, it is recommended to remove it quickly as such HEUR Trojan features the capability of introducing in web applications and utilizing their JS techniques to record confidential information. Besides, one should also remove the ones brought in by the Trojan. If the detection of Malware.QVM06.Gen is false positive, one should also fix it in order to get a perfect user experience."

Apparently Its MOST likely a false positive,

no other anti viruses are showing up as anti virus but upvoted to show that this Chinese freemium stuff that only China uses, and its generic malware

The heuristics are being weighed as a virus but its not... You can't trust garbage "bones" anti virus/anti malware programs.

Thanks to @themarkymark for explaining this on https://steemspeak.com Very enlightening!

And thank you to @jonny-clearwater for bringing the whole thing to my attention as its all very important stuff to learn, and I would have never known this today if it wasnt for this!

Very very likely false positive...always worth looking at though.

I did it according to your instruction. It has not shown “Payment request 0.5 MB” yet. Welcome byteball joining steem, fantastic.

Same here. Added the chat bot, but there is no message or a steemconnect link. just an empty chat.

Yep, it seems to be hung up. Maybe too much demand? I can't get the bot to respond either.

Edit: It just worked and sent the steemconnect link

Hope they will solve it soon!

It is going, just slowly. I let it sit for a while and it eventually hits the next step.

Let's hope so...
Thanks!

Delete the bots from contacts and then re add it, showed up right away for me, I waited like 4 hours yesterday with nothing

You are right. It is just very slow. ;)

Magst mein referral sein? ;-P
6APLMBFPYRZK4LLV3IURC4ZAZRDZXMOM

Yeah still did't work for me so far... hmmm :)

The bot is going down because many steemian register :)

10 hours later and the bot still hasn't responded to me. Did you do anything to make it work? Send something repeatedly or just wait?

Try to restart the app and send your wallet address again to the bot. It happened to me too but worked well after second attempt! :)

Hi @aamirijaz, mind being my sponsor?
Wallet address WGO7HLLKZQID7BBULDD7PHKE4AZFBDMG
Thanks

Sent! Sorry for the delay. I just woke up! :D

@aamirijaz mind sponsoring me? Wallet address - OGTBNBYDCW4E3JS27DSLSALGAGP4FPSI
Thanks in advance.

Never mind, I purchases Byteball from Bittrex and finished the procedure. Thanks anyways :)

Same here. Can someone paste the bot's message?

I made a video to promote it and posted in @dlive 😂🤣😁

20180713_184350.jpg

I do not want to be boring and begging, but could you sponsor my entry into the airdrop?
please

Can someone help me get to Rep40?

Wallet: PQTTY64342QMKOL3IMCNM6A2Q76TA5ER

I've been following Byteball for a while and have some already. It's great to see Byteball getting involved here too!

Great to hear. This is only the beginning. There will definitely be more interesting and innovate use cases where the two projects coming together will prove a huge benefit for both projects.

Greetings @pfunk.......are you interested in assisting in the opening of bleujay's new account at Byteball.

Thank you for your service as witness.

Cheers.

I would like to help but my Byteball wallet is not handy at the moment. @cryptoctopus has offered it here: https://steemit.com/byteball/@cryptoctopus/let-me-pay-for-your-byteball-registration

Hello, I just downloaded the app.

I need help with 0.0006GB to get started. Any kind-hearted steemian can send to this address:

NLHDPUG2Z4MI4DHACX6BSYCVXRK56KJ3

sent!

Thanks :D

how to be able to send to others @lunaticpandora

After I read the instructions
I need a sponsor. Pay it forward. That is cool
May I have the pleasure from another fellow steemian?
DSKPJF4NELHXJCDS2P5C76GTCLFFXWZU
Thank you already.

done

Cool I got it.
I need to act quick cause it is changing value.
Pay it forward.
Thanks again.

This is cool stuff!
Never lose faith.
Airdrop for the whole community.
WOW!!

This is incredible news! More power to the Byteball crew! :-D

As stated in many occasions already, we are happy and honoured to help out!

It's a privilege to have been whitelisted for contributions from Utopian contributors. Thank you very much for that.

Hi @punqtured , for some reason I did the entire process, was verified, and sent the fee, and the bot did not reply. Its been 15 minutes.

Any reason?

Regards, @gold84

Definitely a reason. The obvious being that it's seriously overwhelmed right now. The second definitely being that the bot sometimes need to pause for a while to wait for transactions to confirm. It's usually just a couple of minutes and it will always pick up where it left so no need to worry :-)

I have sent around 20 users , the bytes for signups attests, and have not received any rewards. Is it because it is slow now, does it take time?

Does the bot communicate a referral reward or how does it work?

Regards, @gold84

I now have a new error ...I have failed to send the 600k bytes to friends....tried like over 5 times!!!!!

Screenshot_20180714-121704~02.png

Worked!
But I wonder where they'll get a million users that meet the conditions: D

SELECT COUNT(*)
FROM Accounts AS a
WHERE a.reputation > 0 AND CONVERT(DECIMAL(7, 3), (LOG(ABS(a.reputation), 10) - 9) * 9 + 25) >= 30

Result:
154203

Good catch! But I will attest even if I only have 25 and other probably will also do so. We minnows just don't get any Bytes for that. But there are more advantages than the reward, e.g. other Byteball users can send you Bytes without knowing your wallet address using your steem username.

I got this message more than once and found my Byteball program/wallet shut off every time that I got it:

Currently I think that it runs, but it is still worrying me.

What is the deadline of the registration to your airdrop?
I ask because currently my reputation is at 59.7, but I am working feverishly on raising it to over 60 hopefully in the next week.
Give me 2 weeks and I probably surpass the 60.1

This comment has received a 60.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Hey @punqtured I see my reputation is precisely 59.667 which shows on Steemit as rounded down to 59 and on Busy as rounded up to 60. Since 60 is a major threshold for the airdrop, is it worth my not doing the attestation until after I show as 60 here on Steemit? Or are you also rounding up?

... actually, looks like it already completed and did in fact treat my rep as rounded down to 59. 😕 Oh well.

Awesome initiative, welcome to the community Byteball, this is going to be great for both projects.

If someone wants to send me some bytes to get the referral reward so I can get started, I'd appreciate it!

Byteball address: J6TKCBOSVZFMHP3QJXNJTF77IHFBTJP3

AWESOME! I would love it if @blocktrades could have you in their exchange so that I can easily transfer my steem to a byteball wallet.

In the meanwhile, I'll wait for a friend to send me the 0.0006 GB to complete my registration: YOB2DEKAEVCPJG64J7ED36OVIQ7S2VNT

@punqtured, have you considered the idea of having a steem powered forum where you have an byteball SMT that can be backed by real byteball? Just an idea...

Did someone send you some? Hope someone will help out.

Yes, of course!

Hi @robertbira ! Would you help me with 0.00006 GB to complete my registration:
YSGSCULLNGYDUBFPNZ6XZD44BSIKDCUJ

Regards, @gold84

Done, you're welcome :)

I already payed and it is confirmed but have not received the reward. Do you know how long it takes?

Regards, @gold84

Help me at my address

2UN4XDEMUIKXWAKLJIHMOLKTSC5AKZTH

Hi @robertbira, mind being my referer?
Wallet address WGO7HLLKZQID7BBULDD7PHKE4AZFBDMG
Thanks

Thanks @robertbira!

Regards, @gold84

Hi @gold84, could you help me with the GB for Byteball please?

JPAOOVRBR7ERO6GHKENSXFNF6CFSPE5W

Waiting for someone to help me out

49000 Bytes

On address

GIEFRD5AR4LNAJ54ACADRDKJEIUZFC7E

Hi! Can you send me some bytes too?

byteball:
2UFJQJGVCLSZZU2A36BPA6S7PYUQPX25

Hello @robertbira. Would you please sponsor me HWH4IF6UGOO2QLI746GKRNEVPXPT426P so I can complete my registration.

Hello someone has to help me too..
Address IX5LUNRDVC4J4CSRDJD3KLQVMJEUGYTR

Done, have fun!

Thanks man

it seems am stuck.....its not generating the link for me!!!
Screenshot_20180712-215654.png

Please be patient. Needless to say, the bot is seriously overwhelmed at the moment. While it may seem unresponsive I assure you it will catch up eventually. Posting your address several times won't help :)

I did all the process and have not received the reward yet.

please help me too
GDOIHZBTMICAP5YNBY7DK6LS2OBI6GEO

Hey @robertbira,

I would be forever grateful for some jump-start as well :D

M2TQESO2AOJNTJXKJ6CAN6KY37M45OKD

Sent my friend!

Thanks a lot :)

Sent my friend ;)

Hey man, want to send me some. : )

ZCC73EXONH4BJ7BO5XC4233HCBB44I45 need to get it activated.

@robertbira would you please send mine as well? I can send you some STEEM/SBD to compensate you for it!

Amount: 49000 bytes
To Address: RSKOAET2G4AGGAKBYKTGV7HX7JE7G57C

Thank you, and @punqtured - really excited to learn about and try out Byteball!

That's smashing @yabapmatt :-) I'm absolutely positive you'll be amazed at what the platform is capable of already :-)

I have a question - if we have multiple Steem accounts, can we "attest" them all using the same Byteball wallet, or do we have to create a separate wallet for each one?

I was gonna ask this exact question.

It seems like you would need a whole new wallet.

tried it

Thanks man!

Can you help me out

JR6NXFTFQDHNI5GPFZJKWO32HAPJR6LJ

Yes, of course. Sent! :)

Much appreciated

Can someone help me out?
PJSLWSVEY4NXQHYGWGZGK2743IW7MSAY

Could you please help OW5OVHZLFTT622VCY3VWSMBFX6FTBT5I

Sent!

Thank you very much

Hey @robertbira, dear friend can you send to me too to initiate my registration?

5V2MZ36ZMJKHT4ABL4QT7PYB7IZPDICU

Sent!

Sent!

help me brother with some gbyte SXX5ITL7LVU5CGJVEQMDKBDWEIXMIMII

Sent my friend

Thanks bro!! much aprecciated

QUB42VWW2PWKFLFFTB7PISZHFYPEGZBJ Would love assistance too please also need that final sponsor to complete registration?

Thanks in Advance
Cheer$;)

@robertbira or @gold84 could you please help me?
FD46UG74626EZ6P5Z3OSBM5K34DOHFXY

To begin with, how do you I get 0.000GB that I can send to friends?

Try posting your address here or on some other forum. I'm pretty sure there'll be plenty willing to lend you helping hand knowing there's rewards for referrals too :)

EONANUBQMFK7UDRBRMRN2N6DJMVXUXP4

Anyone ready to help out a stranded hiker over here. :P

Done @gamsam

@gold84 can you please help me here.

byteball: GBXUCWEHNCERB64R4OI44M3MK66M3EXW

Done!

QUB42VWW2PWKFLFFTB7PISZHFYPEGZBJ @gold84 please this side too brother ;) Thanks in advance. Cheer$;)

Thanks guys, seemed to have received from multiple people. The Steem attestation not seems not to be working though.

Give it some time. Right now, it's seriously overwhelmed. But don't worry, it will catch up eventually :)

Alright
Thanks :)

Cool! I got some byteballs a year ago in airdrops but already spent it. Would be great if someone will send me that fee to get attestation.

HW2Z45W76Z32YVOKGYSIFNSDRPJJXQGT

Sent @dunsky
Regards, @gold84

Aaa need some byte here for complete registration :D
SOXSKVVXTJHMHTZVWQTR7FMREX5SDA4L

Done, sent.

Hi @gold84 would you like to be my sponsor for the registration?

YFHS46NBBSQUVMMWO7MQVWOTPPELZYOR

Thanks a lot! I've got it! Somehow bot is in silence. I am sending my wallet address but bot didn't answer.

I think it is overloaded! Has not given me any referral rewards.

HEY, do you mind if I translate your post to Chinese so chinese community can know? Thanks

Great news! Thanks!

Appreciate if someone can send me the attestation fee of 0.006GB ?
E6QUP62HSMHPOSYLPEE6SGDZGTC74PSE

done

got it. thanks a lot

Can anyone send me 0.0006GB to my new byteball wallet? I’m not able to process the remaining steps.
My address is: GBE4LF77LQ63G5ZQELKSAOC5SXSDIJ66

Thanks a lot!

Sent

Refer me as well?
Wallet address WGO7HLLKZQID7BBULDD7PHKE4AZFBDMG
Thanks

Thanks a million!

Hi can someone send me some 0,0006GB?
5K65AWJHOITIICN2K4ONTIWZ7UX6D5RR

If someone could be so kind:

QUDFRD2KCGCNFYASBD5PHGQFP7X5TOUV

Thanks!

If anyone would be so kind to pay for my attestation fee too:

WSFA76YZ3F3WWD5U5RCXGVIODMD25FH7

Update: Edited the Address.

I followed the instructions above and have clicked the "Payment in 0.5MB" and posted the address here.
Unforunately, I think the real address is the one above. To which I have edited now.

Thanks in advance guys!

I've transferred the amount, necessary for attestation, to your wallet address. Good luck.

I have referred quite a few people, but haven't seen any bonuses show up. Perhaps there is a backlog or I am doing it wrong?

Thanks in advance.

Everyone seems to experience delays in bot replies and nobody till now has received referral rewards, as far as I have seen in these comments. It must be due to heavy load on them, that's all I know :)

No one has received a referral reward as of yet?

I personally haven't received it yet. And I've seen many people in the comments who say that they haven't received it either. I guess it will all be paid with time and once the heavy traffic settles down.

Hi @jrcornel , I have not received any ref rewards yet, have you?
Regards, @gold84

I'm not getting any response from the steem attestation bot. I've tried doing a full backup and then uninstalling and reinstalling the wallet. When I reinstalled all my info was still there and i didn't need the backup.

Any help?

What worked for me was going to the "contacts"-tab of the chat and deleting the bot as well as deleting the chat history. After adding the bot again it worked

Ah, that worked!

Thanks!

If you need bytes, feel free to mention me with your address. I'll send it.

If you need bytes, feel
Free to mention me with your
Address. I'll send it.

                 - deathwing


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Sponsoring

If you have just registered the Wallet and and need the first bytes to proceed the the Registration-Process feel free to write your Wallet Address as Comment below. I will shortly send you the needed funds :)

Thanks and greetings
louis

Would be glad if someone can send me 0.0006GB to
4FPAVEXTAQUM5CJR3IH3ZUYUEMUICIAT

There you have it

Thanks!

I have one GB that I purchased from Bittrex. You can comment on the post on https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gokulnk/byteball-give-away or this comment to recieve the 0.0006GB.

Please make sure that the comment is in first order response to the post or this comment so that it is easier for me to track and update. I will be up for another two hours before I sleep. I will check back tomorrow to transfer to those who have not reieved.

any1 else having problems with the wallet? 1st of all my antivirus doesnt like it...but even if I work around it the application doesnt work. It says (roughly translated) "Windows System doesnt have access to the selected device, or file. You probably lack the neccessary rights. (I opened it as an administrator).

Thanks in advance for help (upvoted for visibility sorry)

Just turn off your antivirus. I had the same problem.

LOL. It worked thanks. It is even stranger now cuz the software gave me an option to "trust" the application and i said that i trusted it. Therefore I thought that Antivirus is no longer a problem. Thanks a lot:)

That sounds weird. Haven't heard about others with that problem. Did you by chance pick "Full wallet" during install? It will take rather long time to sync up.

No the installation wont even start:/. When it was speaking about rights i thought that sarting it as admin will help but it didnt...well a requested a slack invite...maybe some1 there will help.

The bot is crashing my wallet!
After opening the chat bot, and confirming the username it obviously generated the payment link, but then this error message comes and after clicking "ok" the wallet closes! I cannot finish the process.
Screenshot 2018-07-12 um 21.35.59.jpg

Did you update your wallet to 2.4.0? It looks like the error is caused by using an old version of the wallet.

Same thing here:

An exception occurred: Error: [$parse:syntax] Syntax Error: Token ']' is unexpected, expecting [)] at column 47 of the expression [sendPayment('CA6XQ6ZF2KKP47V7SIM4YG3N2QSUMMUK']] starting at []]. http://errors.angularjs.org/1.6.6/$parse/syntax?p0=%5D&p1=is%20unexpected%2C%20expecting%20%5B)%5D&p2=47&p3=sendPayment('CA6XQ6ZF2KKP47V7SIM4YG3N2QSUMMUK'%5D%3C%2Fa%3E&p4=%5D%3C%2Fa%3E; cause: <a ng-click="sendPayment('CA6XQ6ZF2KKP47V7SIM4YG3N2QSUMMUK']

MacOSX 10.13.5

Please check if you've got the latest wallet software. 2.4.0 will be required for it to work.

Thanks, I downloaded the 2.2 version from the website and it asked me to upgrade to the 2.3 version after first run. It looks like there is no dmg-package for 2.4.0 yet, at least I can't find it.

Got it ;-) The mistake was, that I switched to German language first, which brought me to https://byteball.org/index.html.de containing the outdated download.

i have the same problem in my iphone

i have the same problem in my iphone

little help here

WORW5QNLJWDC2CV6P72KOXF3FOFDECLR

I got mine @punqtured thanks for this update.Screenshot_87.jpg

Hi, mind being my referer?
Wallet address WGO7HLLKZQID7BBULDD7PHKE4AZFBDMG
Thanks

Amount send buddy @ulqu3

Hi! @ruah, can you help me with this? It's already 3 hours since I sent the Steem attestation...
Wallet: LJBYRJD3UG7T2SYXT2BD2SOAXT7T5BND

Anyone want to hit me up with a registration fee?

Wallet address is: K5N6NDZ7EWEV6IQ6RZH6RFZ35KVJGOG3

This sounds amazing even @ned supports this. But im nervous about downloading anything!

Always good to be cautious. Byteball has been around since 2016 and as long as you stick to the wallets from the official website, you're fine: http://byteball.org :-)

@punctured can I use an exchange wallet since I cannot download a 32-bit wallet from your site?

You can't use an exchange wallet because that device with that address needs to interact with the bot and on completion, your profile data will be saved into that device's wallet, so you could use other services later that have integrated account attested with Steem.

@punqtured, I have a 32 bit architecture for my OS, do you happen to have the wallet file that will be compatible to this? BTW, thanks so much for this airdrop.

I got same trouble @mermaidvampire, so then I downloaded the android version, be success!!!

mine is OJZSTJHO35ZQPLC7JVLFE5ZM5INPZ2NH I need 49000 bytes

You should have this amount now...good luck!

Hello I'm below 30 rep, can you please give me an upvote so I can qualify? Thanks

Thank you people for your upvotes

Hello Brothers. Could someone send me 0.0006 GB to my brand new Byteballwallet so I can continue the remaining steps?


This is my wallet address: 44R37P66K2F3H3QBHAN6ULHYV3OWCAGI


Thanks in Advance!

Sent!

@gold84 would you please sponsor me on Byteball
HWH4IF6UGOO2QLI746GKRNEVPXPT426P
Thanks if you can help.

Hi @gold84, mind being my referer?
Wallet address WGO7HLLKZQID7BBULDD7PHKE4AZFBDMG
Thanks

Thanks a lot bro, sadly the bot hasn't send me the instructions :(

Give it some time. Right now, it's seriously overwhelmed ;-)

Managed to do it pal. Thanks a lot for this!

Can you help me please?
5V2MZ36ZMJKHT4ABL4QT7PYB7IZPDICU

done mate!

Thanks a lot bro!!

Need to finish the procces first pal, seems like the site is down.

Just running a bit slow from the strain of all the users attesting simultanuously ;-)

It works Champ! Patience, patience ....

@gold84 If you can help me by sponsoring 0.0006 I will send you 0.2 Steem for the help. @whoib

Sent boiii!

Love ya Pal!

Here's my wallet, Jon:

B6MCZZWSD7WW2M47HUDC3MVNBPVNZCXD

Hey, buddy, can you transfer me the 0.0006 GB?

5U45NOIDI75E6OGLTHEGM7F5PGSEQG6N

Done Honey!

Hi, Jon. Can you pass me 600 bytes, please?

FUTUGFSYFWDV7UGMEG2B5PSYGL7UGRIQ

I need help with those 0.0006 GB
3DKKZS5XDCH3ELYXNPSBASRLS5K36BFB

hey buddy...i have seen that you still did not attest and grab your bonus. go ahead the bot was workign few minutes back

The bot has not written anything to me at all, more than 24 hours have passed.

contact me on discord electronicsworld#0829....i got a friend to go through it in few minutes yesterday and it worked fine. i can help you out with it :D

Я вставляю свой адрес бот не отвечает.
I insert my address bot is not responding.

wait a little, too much users

Hey @punqtured.
I downloaded the wallet, and choose the "Steem attestation bot" but can proceed no further...
Is there somewhere I may get assistance?

Yeah - the bot is quite under pressure these hours. Just be patient and give it a chance. I can guarantee that it'll come back to life. Even if it seem to stop in the middle of the process don't worry. It will always pick up where it left.

Same here. Can get the bot added but it doesn't pop up the SteemConnect link for me?

Same here. Just a blank chat.. ;)

I deleted it from contacts, then re added it and it worked right away

It showed up for me. I'm sure they must just be back logged ....Everything is working now for me.

This is super exciting! I have a question though - if you have multiple Steem accounts can you "attest" all of them using the same Byteball account, or do you need to create a new Byteball account for each?

Also if someone wants to send me the attestation fee of 0.006GB I would really appreciate it! Will send over a few STEEM to repay you :-)

Address: YLAHRV74QOHLATPLFLQ72KTMERQCSNRN

mine is PCKZ2WVRIEO7EA43XYWLVQ7JFNEAJIMM . Please someone wants to send me the attestation fee?

Done :)

Wow, thanks for the Steem!

You should be able to connect with other Steem account if you make another OS account on same device because on opening the wallet on other OS account will create a new wallet separate from the previous. Just make sure you do full backup on both (backup from seed will not restore your attestation data later) even if you plan to keep both accounts.

i do hope there is funds left for rep 30s!

can anyone send byte for me?

ByteBall: DBTZRETYYKEGZ7DEMT5X2QHUZSFX7YRV

There are 12 pages
Pages...